lukas989 Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/news/local/tv-stripper-threw-mug-at-boyfriend-in-aberdeen-1.378906 Holy shit...What is going on up there! Next thing you know rape, murder and bestiality will be commonplace. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 Dear God, the place is descending into anarchy. Mug throwing is just the start, as you say. Next we'll be seeing people park on double yellow lines, swearing, shouting, and people smoking outside of designated areas. Grab that big fuck off kitchen knife and head for the hills, people. Link to comment
Guest Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 Aberdeen - city of unrivalled beauty. Fact. Played Hazlehead 1 this afternoon. Nae cunt in front of us all day. Damp air but breathless and course magnificent in his magnificentedness. Where else can you play a MacKenzie design for peanuts, a classic design, one of his best. The view over the city from the 11th tee always fills my heart with pride. It always has done and always will. Aberdeen is the best place on planet earth. My 21 year old daughter touring the US with her mates just now might disagree but what the fuck does she know? 15 years overseas and 9 years away from the NE living elsewhere in Scotland makes you appreciate it all the more. You know the best thing? It's not our strippers and their assault modus operandi. It's our nutters. They're our nutters and growing up in aboot them our whole lives, we understand them and can deal with them. Our nutters are see-through, their degrees of nutdom patent and their potential extravagances predictable. How fucking safe and secure does that make you feel, knowing that there's nothing any of the cunts can do that you can't deal with? Mostly because you've seen it all and done it all before. 3 Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 On the plus side, the useful Evening Express has given the address details of a recently single stripper. I am pleased that they show such responsibility. I can see no downside to publishing a young stripper's address details in a newspaper. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 Aberdeen - city of unrivalled beauty. Fact. Played Hazlehead 1 this afternoon. Nae cunt in front of us all day. Damp air but breathless and course magnificent in his magnificentedness. Where else can you play a MacKenzie design for peanuts, a classic design, one of his best. The view over the city from the 11th tee always fills my heart with pride. It always has done and always will. Aberdeen is the best place on planet earth. My 21 year old daughter touring the US with her mates just now might disagree but what the fuck does she know? 15 years overseas and 9 years away from the NE living elsewhere in Scotland makes you appreciate it all the more. You know the best thing? It's not our strippers and their assault modus operandi. It's our nutters. They're our nutters and growing up in aboot them our whole lives, we understand them and can deal with them. Our nutters are see-through, their degrees of nutdom patent and their potential extravagances predictable. How fucking safe and secure does that make you feel, knowing that there's nothing any of the cunts can do that you can't deal with? Mostly because you've seen it all and done it all before. Went for a walk along Cullen beach, golf course last night, the sun coming down over the 3 king rocks, the beach and golf course looking awe inspiring, Rocket would of agreed, oh he would have fucking agreed, your afternoon in Hazelhead may have been good, but this was fucking ace. Link to comment
Guest Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 Went for a walk along Cullen beach, golf course last night, the sun coming down over the 3 king rocks, the beach and golf course looking awe inspiring, Rocket would of agreed, oh he would have fucking agreed, your afternoon in Hazelhead may have been good, but this was fucking ace. i do agree Embassy Pool King, Cullen is a magic spot. We sometimes used to be the only Aberdonians to frequent their many opens throughout the year in the 80's. A couple of things however. Much as the course is majestic in it's visual and topographical features, it's mickey mouse. Secondly, Cullen is such a small place that it's inhabitants are small, of intellect, of world experience and of imagination. Doesn't make them bad people. Just extremely boring after the first 30 seconds as they have nothing interesting to say. Mostly inbred. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 I wid. Probably. Can't see her face so hard to tell. 21 and a stripper is a decent start though Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 My best mate was riding her on the sly from his bird. I mind one night the biff was oot and he was doing lines off her arse when his bird text (about 0630) saying she had taken the day off work and she was going to come down to his. Never seen someone run home so fast. So yeah, she's a dirty. Mad on the drugs aswell, last I heard she was doing crack. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 Was she the Geordie quine?? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 i do agree Embassy Pool King, Cullen is a magic spot. We sometimes used to be the only Aberdonians to frequent their many opens throughout the year in the 80's. A couple of things however. Much as the course is majestic in it's visual and topographical features, it's mickey mouse. Secondly, Cullen is such a small place that it's inhabitants are small, of intellect, of world experience and of imagination. Doesn't make them bad people. Just extremely boring after the first 30 seconds as they have nothing interesting to say. Mostly inbred. Of course, you are correct, the course has many superior just a few miles away, it is an average course to play, but for the visual aspect, the scene, it takes some beating, if any. Much of its inhabitants are now white settlers, guffs with money buying the plentiful holiday homes, of course for the plentiful visuals, and who can blame them,. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 My best mate was riding her on the sly from his bird. I mind one night the biff was oot and he was doing lines off her arse when his bird text (about 0630) saying she had taken the day off work and she was going to come down to his. Never seen someone run home so fast. So yeah, she's a dirty. Mad on the drugs aswell, last I heard she was doing crack. You've made my mind up there. Balls first min. Then a hooch on her white pipe Link to comment
Guest Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 Of course, you are correct, the course has many superior just a few miles away, it is an average course to play, but for the visual aspect, the scene, it takes some beating, if any. Much of its inhabitants are now white settlers, guffs with money buying the plentiful holiday homes, of course for the plentiful visuals, and who can blame them,. That saddens me. Guffys coming north, just for the scenery. They are damaged goods. They value scenery more than people. Guffys coming north aren't happy guffys. Not happy in their own place. Nor popular in their own locale. Not happy in their own skin. The guffys we get are shit guffys. Fuck them. EDIT: Enoch knew. Link to comment
Notorious Chee Posted May 20, 2014 Share Posted May 20, 2014 Sold her to me also Poodler, sign her up to The Hat. Link to comment
Tyrant Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Knew I should have taken that flat on Esslemont Ave back in 03. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Of course, you are correct, the course has many superior just a few miles away, it is an average course to play, but for the visual aspect, the scene, it takes some beating, if any. Much of its inhabitants are now white settlers, guffs with money buying the plentiful holiday homes, of course for the plentiful visuals, and who can blame them,.What's more The Seafield Hotel has now also been sold and will once more be the jewel in the crown of hotels along the Moray Coast. A truly magical part of the world is Cullen. It's inhabitants used to be. Not so much now EPK and I have left. Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Was she the Geordie quine?? She wasn't always Geordie. She spoke in a Scottish accent before she moved to Newcastle for six months then when she came back she tried to convince us she had just moved here with that crazy accent. It was like 'Kirsty, we ken you min, why are you speaking like that' bit of a nutjob like. Carl Barat of the libertines did a DJ set a couple of years ago in Priory. I met him in HMV London a while ago at a wee gig and we spoke about aberdeen and he said some Geordie stripper harassed him the whole night for a ride! Her song when she is on the pole is Babyshambles 'fuck forever'. Think she's at the one up by club trop now. And we've stopped frequenting these places. I don't know if she would appreciate the Hat! Bit dim. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 She wasn't always Geordie. She spoke in a Scottish accent before she moved to Newcastle for six months then when she came back she tried to convince us she had just moved here with that crazy accent. It was like 'Kirsty, we ken you min, why are you speaking like that' bit of a nutjob like. Carl Barat of the libertines did a DJ set a couple of years ago in Priory. I met him in HMV London a while ago at a wee gig and we spoke about aberdeen and he said some Geordie stripper harassed him the whole night for a ride! Her song when she is on the pole is Babyshambles 'fuck forever'. Think she's at the one up by club trop now. And we've stopped frequenting these places. I don't know if she would appreciate the Hat! Bit dim. She sounds perfectly qualified for some fun and japes. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 What's more The Seafield Hotel has now also been sold and will once more be the jewel in the crown of hotels along the Moray Coast. A truly magical part of the world is Cullen. It's inhabitants used to be. Not so much now EPK and I have left. At a bargain £250K , however will need the same again spent to upgrade the interior to a decent standard. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 At a bargain £250K , however will need the same again spent to upgrade the interior to a decent standard.It needs far more than 250k. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 It needs far more than 250k. Good to see you using your payoot from the mujahideen locally. The new Earl of Boofonfield. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Carl Barat of the libertines did a DJ set a couple of years ago in Priory. I met him in HMV London a while ago at a wee gig and we spoke about aberdeen and he said some Geordie stripper harassed him the whole night for a ride! Her song when she is on the pole is Babyshambles 'fuck forever'. Think she's at the one up by club trop now. And we've stopped frequenting these places. I don't know if she would appreciate the Hat! Bit dim.I once got a dance in 7s fae a short bird with black hair and loads of tattoos, she loved the Libertines, that was the selling point for me, obviously it wasn't her but any bird that likes the Libs will get my money stuffed in their vag. Also another night in there a friend spent about £300 on the same stripper, she took his hand then stuck one of his fingers up her arse. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 I once got a dance in 7s fae a short bird with black hair and loads of tattoos, she loved the Libertines, that was the selling point for me, obviously it wasn't her but any bird that likes the Libs will get my money stuffed in their vag. Also another night in there a friend spent about £300 on the same stripper, she took his hand then stuck one of his fingers up her arse. should of spent £100 on a hooker so he could of fuked her arse, and kept the other £200 for him self. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 should of spent £100 on a hooker so he could of fuked her arse, and kept the other £200 for him self. Bleezing, kfl. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Bleezing, kfl. Mind you, we have all been young and bleezing and paid for lap dancers thinking its ace. Link to comment
Tyrant Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 She wasn't always Geordie. She spoke in a Scottish accent before she moved to Newcastle for six months then when she came back she tried to convince us she had just moved here with that crazy accent. It was like 'Kirsty, we ken you min, why are you speaking like that' bit of a nutjob like. Carl Barat of the libertines did a DJ set a couple of years ago in Priory. I met him in HMV London a while ago at a wee gig and we spoke about aberdeen and he said some Geordie stripper harassed him the whole night for a ride! Her song when she is on the pole is Babyshambles 'fuck forever'. Think she's at the one up by club trop now. And we've stopped frequenting these places. I don't know if she would appreciate the Hat! Bit dim. Was her name nae Lilly? On the telly anyway? Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Do any of you perverts know if the Green-haired bird still works at 7's? Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 I once got a dance in 7s fae a short bird with black hair and loads of tattoos, she loved the Libertines, that was the selling point for me, obviously it wasn't her but any bird that likes the Libs will get my money stuffed in their vag. Also another night in there a friend spent about £300 on the same stripper, she took his hand then stuck one of his fingers up her arse. Nice, what's his number, I want to lick that finger. Are you going to Hyde Park or Benicassim for the Libs? I believe there is gonna be a warm up show at the Barras too. Was her name nae Lilly? On the telly anyway? Yeah that's her dancing name Link to comment
minijc Posted May 21, 2014 Share Posted May 21, 2014 Nice, what's his number, I want to lick that finger. Are you going to Hyde Park or Benicassim for the Libs? I believe there is gonna be a warm up show at the Barras too. Doubt I'll manage unless something crops up in the next couple of week then I'll be down in London, if I can manage I'll be in Camden as I so get that place and that place gets me Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 I once got a dance in 7s fae a short bird with black hair and loads of tattoos, she loved the Libertines, that was the selling point for me, obviously it wasn't her but any bird that likes the Libs will get my money stuffed in their vag. Also another night in there a friend spent about £300 on the same stripper, she took his hand then stuck one of his fingers up her arse. Value for money = 0 Libertines are better than Babyshambles though Link to comment