ChookterDon Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Que the chorus of, "you don't know what your doing!"So I get married 21st June this year.The tables at the wedding are needing names. Now my Mrs to be is a Dons fan also and has agreed to name tables after dons players from 1990-present. I don't just want any old names however I'm wanting some of AFC's finest. Wanted your opinion on 14 names chaps.Go! Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Mason,Gillhaus, for any gays attendingPaterson, for all the alcoholics Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 You don't know what you're doing. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 UlleviMillerMcLeishHewittFergusonStand FreeNice One SimmieBeach EndAngusTeddy ScottKing JoeyWAATIDWMCOYRAFC Chat. I've obviously ignored your 1990's onwards. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Jerel Ifil for the Mother In Laws table Edit - Scrap that, she's be at the top table. Just create a wee plaque just for her. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Ummm... Why wouldn't you just use a certain team that played in Gothenburg in 1983 ? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Ummm... Why wouldn't you just use a certain team that played in Gothenburg in 1983 ?Not sure anyone would recognise most of the Madrid players from that era. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Anybody fancy giving me a lift to Oldmeldrum House? Instead of Players, there must be 14 lower league teams that have humped us out Cups since the 90s? Queens ParkStenhousemuirSigmaQoTSRaithDumfermlineFuck me this is depressingEast Fife Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Anybody fancy giving me a lift to Oldmeldrum House? Instead of Players, there must be 14 lower league teams that have humped us out Cups since the 90s? Queens ParkStenhousemuirSigmaQoTSRaithDumfermlineFuck me this is depressingEast Fife Livvy Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Calderwood for the slutty orange minkers.who think they are friends with everyone. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Up the Duff As I assume that is why you are getting married. Severin all ties And put your mates that the wife won't let you see any more on that table Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Darren/ Derek Young - for those good to have around the place. Mark McGhee - you know, for you know, Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 The Mulgrew table for the unattended children 4 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Gary McDonald table, left empty for absent friends. 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Craig Brown table for any darkies. 2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 The Velicka table for the 'fuck me, why did you invite them darling?' Guests The Clangers table for the disabled Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Up the Duff As I assume that is why you are getting married. Severin all ties And put your mates that the wife won't let you see any more on that tableChrist. I hope you're not meaning that happened to you Foster min. Fuck that. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Mark Kerr table, for any weaseley weasel faced fucking weasels, who get in a fight a few days before the wedding Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Niger Pepper table. My condiments to the bridesmaids. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Nae Aberdeen FC but the David Murray table for all the lightweight boozers. It's got nae legs so you canna be drunk under it. Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Gary McDonald table, left empty for absent friends.^ hahaha! The Macnamara table for folk driving up and back fae Glasgow on the same day This wedding is gonna have more tables than Riley's min Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Theo Snelders table ( I know pre 1990) for blokes who get their Willies oot Link to comment
dervish Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Ilian Kiriakov table, for ginger pikeys. Keep it at the opposite end from where the gifts will be left. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Eion Jess table, for those that are like pretty little flowers, Link to comment
dervish Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Steve Paterson table, aka the ground. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cpbENgsXqM Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Put all the munters on the David Dodds table. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Niclas Fabiano table, for those who hang around and associate themselves with class and quality and are greatly anticipated for their arrival, then when they arrive are found to be not as described and turn out to be a massive disappointment Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Put all the munters at the David Dodds table. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Richard Gough for the kiddies table Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 22, 2014 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Calvin Zola Table - Three legged table 1 Link to comment