Hiring A Van

Da ken like. I tried to hire a van once and I had to bring proof of address. It was out of date by a couple of months (needs to be dated within the last 3 months) and they weren't happy. I had to find another letter and go back. Pain in the hole.

I've noticed adverts recently on the internet that if you have a Van you can get your own exclusive oourier business area and make a very decent living

Get some hard working scrote to drive around delivering parcels, pay him minimum wage and keep the cream to yourself....

I had to hire a Luton van with a tailgate lift last week to flit Mrs Jigot back from the Weege. £105 plus fuel and all she's done is fuckin' moan fae she got hame. I'm getting more tempted to try out the services of Geoff by the hour. Nat telt me there's nain better :digginghole:

Thought Mrs J had left you?

One phone call and off you go like a good little boy in a hired van to take her back?

Pathetic.

I bought a train pass in Sandnes on Friday with an expired photo card licence. Wifey there didn't give a shite either

I've never had the photie type licence, still got the auld paper fucker. Mind you it's starting to fall to bit's. A bit like Rolf's defence when I think about it.