The Boofon Posted May 29, 2014 Share Posted May 29, 2014 Anyone fancy doing it? Diamonds you're ace at these things. 5 points for a correct score only. Nae fucking about with FGS. No bonus points either. Anyone keen? Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 I'll play. Extra point for best team name? Putting real cash in? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 30, 2014 Author Share Posted May 30, 2014 world cup?Aye. Nice one Diamonds. Get the first games in each group posted and use your spreadsheet. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Aye. Nice one Diamonds. Get the first games in each group posted and use your spreadsheet.He'll Excel at that! Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 Real cash all the way, if Diamond could set up a paypal, tener or something, just to make it more interesting. Link to comment
ebbe Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 I'm in. Kinda have to redeem myself after a dismal spfl predictor campaign. I will hammer The Boofon everyday. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 I'll have some oh that like. Someone knock up a spreadsheet we the games and I'll fill the fuck oot oh it. Nae like am actually doing any work oot here... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 1, 2014 Author Share Posted June 1, 2014 I'm in. Kinda have to redeem myself after a dismal spfl predictor campaign. I will hammer The Boofon everyday.Sounds like you'd like to lose some money. Link to comment
ebbe Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Sounds like you'd like to lose some money.£5 a day and the overall loser has to shave their heid? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 1, 2014 Author Share Posted June 1, 2014 £5 a day and the overall loser has to shave their heid? Your head is shaved FFS. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 We'll wait till Boofon falls alsleep on the European Adventure and shave his head...... Link to comment
ebbe Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 My heids shaved? Ok well I'll dye my knapper a colour of your choosing should you win. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 4, 2014 Share Posted June 4, 2014 someone gan to get the excel spreadsheet sorted?? Most of you will be be tossing it off anyway waitn for 5pm............. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted June 4, 2014 Share Posted June 4, 2014 I've got a really basic one set up for the works sweeper but I'm fucked if I'm checking 2 sweepers. Whom should I PM (themorn). Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 4, 2014 Author Share Posted June 4, 2014 I've got a really basic one set up for the works sweeper but I'm fucked if I'm checking 2 sweepers. Whom should I PM (themorn).Diamonds is organising it. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 4, 2014 Share Posted June 4, 2014 Nip on then Iv got nothing to do at work! Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 5, 2014 Share Posted June 5, 2014 Iv nae a clue i still canna get pictures on here for some reason, nae straight off net anyway Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 Someone get it sorted, fucks sake. Lazy cunts. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 Aye joke Iv been waitn nearly a week!!!! Link to comment