OldManLaw Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 Hi I hope I am ok to post this here if not please let me know I am the owner of a new Scottish football website www.thescottishgame.com We are looking for fans of each club to write articles on the site. We had a writer for the Aberdeen section of our site but it fell through. We are here to seek out Aberdeen fans who would be interested in representing their club on the site For the owner of this site we would be happy to advertise your forum on the Aberdeen page of our site I am an Aberdeen fan myself however I will not be writing for the site as I would like to remain in the background. We plan to offer monetary rewards for the authors who bring the most traffic and comments to the site. Again I hope it's ok to post this here. I would really like for Aberdeen fans to be the first to make use of the site as it won't be long before it gets busy. Please email us at oldmanlaw@thescottishgame.com if you are interested Head over to the Aberdeen section of the site and check out the video we made for the fans Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 I kan. Speel Greeley good.Man I rite the artekal? Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted May 31, 2014 Author Share Posted May 31, 2014 You really need to work on your spelling my friend. I cannot make out what you are trying to say. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 Mi righting is gooder than Kind Street Loom Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted May 31, 2014 Author Share Posted May 31, 2014 Lol I am starting to think I have come to the wrong place. 2 Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted May 31, 2014 Author Share Posted May 31, 2014 I have received some interest through email. Anyone else please get in touch. Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted May 31, 2014 Author Share Posted May 31, 2014 Ebbe Email us and we can chat Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted June 1, 2014 Author Share Posted June 1, 2014 buchanskii Thanks its great to meet you 3 Link to comment
jassb Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 I can do it. Here's my weekly input..... We won. We were great. They were shite. Stand Free. COYR. have I got the job? Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted June 1, 2014 Author Share Posted June 1, 2014 Jassb No. Thanks for trying Link to comment
jassb Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Fair enough. Worth a shot anyway. Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted June 1, 2014 Author Share Posted June 1, 2014 At least you got closer than buchanskii 1 Link to comment
jassb Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Think he was talking about the referee. Link to comment
ebbe Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 no, you can e-mail me pal, rest assured I'm what you're after. a career in football journalism beckons for me like. I've send you a PM with my e-mail. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Aye Ebbe he's wanting a wee bit mare than a weekly rant about the Paisly Spastic................... Link to comment
tup Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Tup this is for you.Agreed. My contributions would bring exceptional amounts of traffic to the site as I'm sure Bebo can confirm. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Agreed.My contributions would bring exceptional amounts of traffic to the site as I'm sure Bebo can confirm.PM the man then. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Boof, you could go for it and run an exclusive on Hammill signing? Bring it to a wider audience Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Or even better you could tell them all about your brush in with Al Qaeda. Nae one has heard that story!!!! Its nae like you need a football reason to bring it up!!!!!! 1 Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 How much are the monetary rewards? Link to comment
Henry Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Stoneybloke will be able to provide some dour criticism for the games we've lost. You'll need someone else for the games we win. Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Stoneybloke will be able to provide some dour criticism for the games we've lost. You'll need someone else for the games we win.Why do I have this totally unjustified reputation. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 Or even better you could tell them all about your brush in with Al Qaeda. Nae one has heard that story!!!! Its nae like you need a football reason to bring it up!!!!!!How's your frame? I could mention you getting punched last weekend in Cullen but I won't. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 How's your frame? I could mention you getting punched last weekend in Cullen but I won't. Getting Bigger By the day!!!!! Link to comment
caledonia Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 I would do it but I see you are against all forms of bigotry on your site Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 1, 2014 Share Posted June 1, 2014 I recommend Charlie Allan. Link to comment
OldManLaw Posted June 1, 2014 Author Share Posted June 1, 2014 Lol thanks for your honesty there Link to comment