Robbie Winters Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 No not weemin issues Have some birds nesting in my chimney, noisy and messy fuckers.Apart from lighting the fire which my misses is dead against what is the most suitable action ? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 No not weemin issues Have some birds nesting in my chimney, noisy and messy fuckers.Apart from lighting the fire which my misses is dead against what is the most suitable action ? Buy a cat??? Wait till yer bird goes out and instead of breaking out the laptop and searching for transexual midgets on red tube get a wickerman esq fire going! or you could climb up on the roof and evict they bastards personally! Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 leave bars of soap in the fire place, something to do with the smell, they hate it. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 leave bars of soap in the fire place, something to do with the smell, they hate it.And there we have it. Birds are Huns! 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Put a dildo in their nestI'm not an expert, but this is how I'd go about it. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 And there we have it. Birds are Huns! You could do with a good wash Pudgie!!!! Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Burn a cat in the fireplace the burds hate the smell of cat Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 You could just knock your house down and build a new one somewhere else? Teach them pesky birds a lesson!!! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 send a wee urchin up there, jab him with a stick to make sure he gets right up the lum. give him a shilling when he gets back down and a clip round the lughole. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Put a dildo in their nestI'd leave them an angry worded note first. 1 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Get a scarecrow set up ootside, or you could just get Boofon tae come round.................. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Afa nice pair oh leggings........ Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 check the toe out, like a pair of wee kegs. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 check the toe out, like a pair of wee kegs. It looks like Pac-Mans trying to chomp his way oot!!!! 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 nom nom, hamburger time. always love the gap between the thighs. Link to comment
caledonia Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 nom nom, hamburger time. always love the gap between the thighs.removed link Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Bastard the fucking filter won't let me see the Cameltoeoasis!!!!!! www.cameltoeoasis.com Link to comment
beer gut Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 I'm assuming they are Crows? Shoot them with an air rifle or wait for them to bugger off and cover the top of the chimney with chicken wire or a chimney cowl. Whatever you choose get the chimney cleaned before you use the fire again. The nest could catch inside the chimney and you could have a chimney fire on you're hands which could cause structural damage and be very very expensive to repair. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 No not weemin issues Have some birds nesting in my chimney, noisy and messy fuckers.Apart from lighting the fire which my misses is dead against what is the most suitable action ? How noisy are we speaking about here? How messy? It's a bird nest FFS. Hardly a herd of cattle stampeding through your sitting room. Get a chimney sweep round if it's bothering you so much. Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 Have you put the dildo in the nest yet? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 Have you put the dildo in the nest yet? Has he fuck that will mean he'll have to remove it fae his ass, and that anit happening!!!!!!!!!!! So I heard like................. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted June 11, 2014 Author Share Posted June 11, 2014 Has he fuck that will mean he'll have to remove it fae his ass, and that anit happening!!!!!!!!!!! So I heard like.................I do not own a dildo as yet, still waiting for one I ordered from Arse Ticklers Faggot Fan Club, heard they had suppliers problems from the US Anyway World Cup starts tomorrow so will be encamping myself in living room for next week or so and first scratchings from Jack Daw and his pals the mini Chinese Lantern is getting lit Link to comment
Tyrant Posted June 16, 2014 Share Posted June 16, 2014 Yeah, that usually works. Certainly not had that problem since. Link to comment