Scrumpy Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Just watching the French Open women's final and hot-diggity-dog that Sharapova is still one hot bird. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Saw her being interviewed the other day after her match and she looked like she had a moustache . Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 What a noise she makes when shes wacking her racket!!! That and sue barker makes for a great afternoon wankathon!!!! Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted June 7, 2014 Author Share Posted June 7, 2014 Saw her being interviewed the other day after her match and she looked like she had a moustache . Nothing wrong with a bit of downey fluff in the right places Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Something to Tickle the old scrotum fan yer tea bagging the fuck oot oh her!!!! Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted June 7, 2014 Author Share Posted June 7, 2014 She's just gone for a 'dress change'. Getting all hot and sweaty.... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Oh Fucking Boy, Id pay good money for a pair oh her skimps after a three Setter!!!! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 the sun camera man down the front with the zoooom lens. putting your towel on your lap so you can't see some up-skirt action, what's that all about. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted June 7, 2014 Author Share Posted June 7, 2014 What a noise she makes when shes wacking her racket!!! That and sue barker makes for a great afternoon wankathon!!!! Nothing wrong with a bit of grunting and squealing. If you know what I mean. Jeeez I'm on one this afternoon - think I need a cold shower. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 put her used skants online, she'd quadruple her earnings in one fell swoop. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Nothing wrong with a bit of grunting and squealing. If you know what I mean. Jeeez I'm on one this afternoon - think I need a cold shower. I'm gutted I forgot to sky plus the match before I left the cabin this morning, I'll have to make do with porn instead. Fuck the cold shower, thrap the fuck oot oh it!!!! put her used skants online, she'd quadruple her earnings in one fell swoop. Fuck aye Imagine the item desciption on Ebay Miss Sharapova's used panties from her Semi Final at French Open.Condition- used and reeking oh Beaver.Size - Able to fit over your face easily enough Note - seller is not responsible for any injurys caused by stuffing them over they're face........... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 You wouldna tire oh munchin on her beaver like!!!! 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 Canna beat the thought of smelling used underwear. I'm at a BBQ and now away to the toilet for a wank at the thought. Lush. 2 Link to comment
tup Posted June 7, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2014 I love a barbecue as much as the next man but have never considered wanking over the prospect of one. 8 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 I love a barbecue as much as the next man but have never considered wanking over the prospect of one. There's something about grilling steaks on a BBQ that gets the juices flowing!!!! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 Canna beat the thought of smelling used underwear. I'm at a BBQ and now away to the toilet for a wank at the thought. Lush. I thought you were at B&Q when I first read this. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 "Gusset" is a great word, props for using it. My favourite female tennis player is 20 year old Genie Bouchard, she's a treat. 1 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 That hot pussy scented gusset is a delight. If you are stupid enough to have your laundry basket in the toilet, i will look and masturbate with the lady of the houses pants drawn over my nostrils. Shoot directly down the bog, place the knickers back where i found them and be back down at the dinner party as if nothing happened, the hostesses vaginal whiff will stay with you for the rest of the evening. Its a little dirty secret that if ever caught red handed will have to play my "fake heart attack" card and keep my eyes firmly closed until everyone goes away. Few year ago I was down with my ex visitn her Parents In Kent. I was just away to get in bed to give her a good beasting but noticed a pile oh washing on the floor, with a Pair oh black skimps sitting on top. I thought id give myself a head start and swooped on the skimps like an Eagle on a mouse, giving them the biggest sniff my lungs could muster whilst lookn directly into my birds eyes and smiling. She burst into fits of laughter and said why are you smelling my Mums pants? I prenteded To be disgusted and through them away, they just so happend to land in my suitcase!! Oh boy her Mam smelt good!!!!The next moring when her mum came in with a cup oh tea, I had a smile from ear to ear thinking of they sweet smelling skimps in my bag!!!!!plus the room stunk oh sex and her mum knew it!!!!! Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 Oh Fucking Boy, Id pay good money for a pair oh her skimps after a three Setter!!!! I understand there are mail order websites catering for such Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 As a boy, my favourite tennis player was Gabriella Sabatini. A more recent shot: Her enduring legacy is the stark over-development of my right bicep Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 "Gusset" is a great word, props for using it. My favourite female tennis player is 20 year old Genie Bouchard, she's a treat. Genie bouchard thinks you're an obese stupid piece of shit 7 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 As a boy, my favourite tennis player was Gabriella Sabatini. A more recent shot: Her enduring legacy is the stark over-development of my right bicep Oh Gaby, Gaby, Gaby. She played a huge part in my transition from boy to man... Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 8, 2014 Share Posted June 8, 2014 Oh Gaby, Gaby, Gaby. She played a huge part in my transition from boy to man...Ooh - I dont know what happened to the pic of the beautiful gabby, but hey ho. And you, ollie1903, are clearly a man after my own heart. Good on you! Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 "Gusset" is a great word, props for using it. My favourite female tennis player is 20 year old Genie Bouchard, she's a treat. Shes so tidy Id suck her dad off just for producing her!!!!! 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 Saw her being interviewed the other day after her match and she looked like she had a moustache . I'm nae up for birds with mousers like. However, I do like an imperfection if it's the right thing. Now don't get the wrong idea, but I used to nail this bird that had scars on her shoulder, side and arms from a car accident. For some reason I found her really hot. She was tidy as well, wasn't just the scars doing it. Anyway, probably should've kept that to masel. She didn't have a 'tache. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 I'm nae up for birds with mousers like. However, I do like an imperfection if it's the right thing. Now don't get the wrong idea, but I used to nail this bird that had scars on her shoulder, side and arms from a car accident. For some reason I found her really hot. She was tidy as well, wasn't just the scars doing it. Anyway, probably should've kept that to masel. She didn't have a 'tache. Fuck me you'll be creaming in yer drawers fan you see thon model that got acid thrown in her coupon!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment
minijc Posted June 10, 2014 Share Posted June 10, 2014 Genie bouchard thinks you're an obese stupid piece of shitHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Good een you deluded fat mess. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 10, 2014 Share Posted June 10, 2014 I do like an imperfection if it's the right thing. Now don't get the wrong idea, but I used to nail this bird that had scars on her shoulder, side and arms from a car accident. Cindy Crawford's mole would have been a far less creepy example. They once made a film about people who found car crashes erotic, I thought it was fiction. Link to comment