dj_bollocks Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 http://www.miteam.adidas.co.uk/mi-Fortore-14-Uniform-M/5638_M,en_GB,pd.html?sport=Football#is_configurator This is a commercial Adidas site where you can design your own strips... So I thought I'd have a go at designing some strips that I'd love to have as our 2nd strips (and some other ones too). Have a go and post your own... 1 If I could get a Dons badge to go with this I'd make it myself ! 2 Possibly more of a training top 3 & 4 A couple of already made kits... Over to you ! Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted June 9, 2014 Author Share Posted June 9, 2014 Not sure I'd pay 45 quid for that... Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 What I like about 360's kit is the way that the stripes are 3D and come off the edge of the strip. Some would call them Elbow tassles. 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 if it came with a v-neck, i'd buy it, 360 1 Link to comment
Pash Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 Wow you are pretty nifty on Photoshop. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 9, 2014 Share Posted June 9, 2014 Not keen on the new badge there min. Link to comment
Jack_Glass Posted June 11, 2014 Share Posted June 11, 2014 http://www.miadidas.com/k/O53zww== Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted June 11, 2014 Author Share Posted June 11, 2014 Have you passed that idea on to the AFC Ladies team...? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 11, 2014 Share Posted June 11, 2014 Am I the only one who can see the face of Jesus in this picture? Look at the lowest buckle of the 3 in the middle. That's his open mouth. Nose and eyes right above it. Holy moly. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted June 21, 2014 Share Posted June 21, 2014 Am I the only one who can see the face of Jesus in this picture? Look at the lowest buckle of the 3 in the middle. That's his open mouth. Nose and eyes right above it. Holy moly. Jesus with horns? More like Lucifer Link to comment
Mr John Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Wolf shirt.Like that joke Ajax one.I got no drawing skillz. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Wolf shirt.Like that joke Ajax one.I got no drawing skillz. Been a long time since I've seen Pedobear's face Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Jesus with horns? More like LuciferFor me it's Willie Miller or Hitler Link to comment
Jigot Posted June 29, 2014 Share Posted June 29, 2014 For me it's Willie Miller or HitlerMair like thon weird bugger oot o Sparks. Link to comment
ScottishAndDutch Posted June 29, 2014 Share Posted June 29, 2014 Something like this? Gray shirt as reference to Aberdeen (gray city) and red stripes.The Logo Red and letters from the sponsor red. Link to comment
Mr John Posted June 29, 2014 Share Posted June 29, 2014 Where's that sequence of posts where someone put up a picture of Wolf fae Gladiators and I was like "lol" 'n shit? Link to comment
Mr John Posted June 29, 2014 Share Posted June 29, 2014 Something like this? Gray shirt as reference to Aberdeen (gray city) and red stripes.The Logo Red and letters from the sponsor red. Does look smart, I like it, but grey shirts are "invisible". Remember Man U at Southampton? Link to comment
caledonia Posted June 29, 2014 Share Posted June 29, 2014 http://www.miteam.adidas.co.uk/mi-Fortore-14-Uniform-M/5638_M,en_GB,pd.html?sport=Football#is_configurator This is a commercial Adidas site where you can design your own strips... So I thought I'd have a go at designing some strips that I'd love to have as our 2nd strips (and some other ones too). Have a go and post your own... 1 If I could get a Dons badge to go with this I'd make it myself ! If this one could have a gold Aberdeen badge on it i would buy 3 nowclass Link to comment
Mr John Posted June 29, 2014 Share Posted June 29, 2014 Aye Black & Gold trim would win for me too - like the Nike one a few seasons ago.Rumour says white 'n black tho. Link to comment