The Cockney Don Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Both Teams To Score/Yes 1-1 or 2-1 to the dagos . Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Nice Anarchy sign from the Chilean lad... Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Have the holders of the World Cup ever been the 1st team to be knocked out? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Spain in all sorts off soapy now. Good. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Haha. Spain really are poor this year. I thought they'd go out but nae this badly. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Spain doing a France à la 2002. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 I canna believe Spain have been this shite: clearly Del Bosque thought he could wing it with the same group of players that have been successful for so long. His plan's been found out, as he hasn't moved with the times and improved the team, nor become flexible with tcountering the tactics of the opposition. What was once revolutionary in the tiki-taka play that won Spain so many trophies is now adopted by many teams. He, and the entire Spain team have failed to learn a valuable lesson in football: continuous improvement and adaptation is key to success, not going with the same bloody game plan cos you think it guarantees success. 1 Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Adios Spain. You have been pish. 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Won't be surprised if they lose to Oz. They should go with the younger players. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Del Bosque must surely get his jotters after this debacle. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 Love the pressing game Chile play, they superb without the ball, a few times tonight they lost it and had 8 men back behind the ball ready to defend it then they attack like monsters, fast flowing football. Link to comment
Tyrant Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 I said as soon as I saw the anthems that Chile would win. Chile wanted it more. That simple. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 Classic end of an era stuff from the Spanish. They've got so many good players though they'll back, probably with a new boss who has a plan B. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 The way the Chilean fans in the crowd sing their national anthem is brilliant! Incredible passion! Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 The way the Chilean fans in the crowd sing their national anthem is brilliant! Incredible passion! Remember years ago Zamarano being possessed signing the Chilean national anthem at the WC, belting it out in tears. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 Remember years ago Zamarano being possessed signing the Chilean national anthem at the WC, belting it out in tears. Didn't even know he was deaf! 4 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 One almighty fall of an empire. Something must be up. On current form De Gea should've been glove man. But still more than enough quality yo swat away a monkey south american side. I think their downfall was Plan B Costa. No need for him.What did he do in these two games that false nine fabregas wouldn't have? 1 good club season, zero caps, and he walks into the best international side ever. You couldn't make it up. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 19, 2014 Author Share Posted June 19, 2014 Remember years ago Zamarano being possessed signing the Chilean national anthem at the WC, belting it out in tears. Didn't even know he was deaf! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 Didn't even know he was deaf!Nice. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 I'm a bit confused. Why would you get a deaf man to sign the national anthem, he'd never be able to do it in time... Link to comment
The Hulk Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 I'm a bit confused. Why would you get a deaf man to sign the national anthem, he'd never be able to do it in time... That's why he ended up greetin.Keep up min. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 Eh? It was the cunt of cunts, Harcunts, making comments on a typo error. As you wisely have him on block. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 It was the cunt of cunts, Harcunts, making comments on a typo error. As you wisely have him on block.Oh dear Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 It was the cunt of cunts, Harcunts, making comments on a typo error. As you wisely have him on block. I believe 'berto has just mugged you off EPK. POOFS ARE DEEF. FIT? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 19, 2014 Share Posted June 19, 2014 I believe 'berto has just mugged you off EPK. POOFS ARE DEEF. FIT? So... Berto in fact does not have Harcunts on block. Interesting Link to comment