Bluto10 Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Mon Italy. a fabulous country, has everything you need in a genuinely world class holiday destination Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Mon Italy. a fabulous country, has everything you need in a genuinely world class holiday destination well fuck me sideways we agree on something. Best holiday I have had EDIT - I think we also share a love of 1990 world cup Link to comment
tup Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 All the best to both sides, I'm hoping for a stirring draw. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 All the best to both sides, I'm hoping for a stirring draw. This. Not too much to ask of two dodgy countries. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Costa Rica have fairly improved since Italia 90. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Stone wall penalty. Glad they got their deserved goal even if it has fkd all my scorecasts. Only first scorer I had for CRC was Cambell. Guessing he'd have taken the penalty as well had they gotten it Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Linekar is going to be looking like a proper fud in his Italy top come full time. Haha bloody ha you twat! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Tallies getting beat by a team defending a one goal lead very well. chuckle Link to comment
granite sheep Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 And it's all over!!!!!! :party: Link to comment
newcastlered Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Linekar is looking like a proper fud in his Italy top. twat! Fixed it for you Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 LOL @ guffland. Great scenes at the end from the Costa Ricans. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Italy have shown nothing. Just goes to show how pish the guffs are. Costa Rica have been immense, Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Fixed it for you He's ditched it. I wondered if he would. What a prick. Hahahahahahahaha! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 England may not even get a single point Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Not even mathematically possible for the Guff's to get out of the group after 2 games...if memory serves...Scotland always had a slim chance going into the third game...possible 0 points for the Guff's if Costa Rica play as they have so far. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Not even mathematically possible for the Guff's to get out of the group after 2 games...if memory serves...Scotland always had a slim chance going into the third game...possible 0 points for the Guff's if Costa Rica play as they have so far.I will certainly have a few scorecasts on them. One of which will be Cambell & 2-1 Costa Rica Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 May be worth a bet on Costa Rica for the WC now because Alan Hansen said they have no chance.Just need SOTR to agree with him & it's a fkn banker of a bet. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Costa Rica now gone in to 66/1 to win it. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 FFS! Fell asleep and missed this entire game! Just loaded up my facebook... surely Lineker wasn't wearing an Italy jersey live on the beeb? Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted June 20, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted June 20, 2014 FFS! Fell asleep and missed this entire game! Just loaded up my facebook... surely Lineker wasn't wearing an Italy jersey live on the beeb?Yep - quickly changed it for a black shirt though. Poor chap in mourning lol Link to comment
minijc Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 FFS! Fell asleep and missed this entire game! Just loaded up my facebook... surely Lineker wasn't wearing an Italy jersey live on the beeb?Why not? Light hearted fun, if a Scottish pundit done that if Scotland were in that position every mug here would have their cocks out and hail him as a legend. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Why not? Light hearted fun, if a Scottish pundit done that if Scotland were in that position every mug here would have their cocks out and hail him as a legend. I doubt he's laughing anymore! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Why not? Light hearted fun, if a Scottish pundit done that if Scotland were in that position every mug here would have their cocks out and hail him as a legend.Agreed. Thought it was brilliant. Fair play to the big eared cunt. He's nae bad crack for a Nigel. Link to comment
tup Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 I said before it started England would get one point and I stand by that. Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 So far Italy, England and Uraguay have been a real disappointment. Feel Germany and France have squads capable of bringing going home the World Cup. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 So far Italy, England and Uraguay have been a real disappointment. Feel Germany and France have squads capable of bringing going home the World Cup. What about Spain ? But Italy were pishe today, but in knock out games which is effectively what the game V Uruguay is, they normally find a way. Link to comment
tup Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 This certainly puts the guffs embarrassing pish about 'doing well' in a 2-1 defeat to a woeful Italy sharply into perspective. Link to comment
don corleone Posted June 20, 2014 Share Posted June 20, 2014 Seriously enjoyed watching costa rica do an Italy on Italy this evening, almost as much as I enjoyed Uruguay tare England apart last night. Don't know what I enjoyed more though, Adrian Chiles puss after the game last night or linikers quick fire change of shirt this evening, and how gutted was Hansen, English cunt. Link to comment