Karl Fletcher Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yplpOHHKaC0 COME ON YOU REDS! 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Scott Brown to make European debut please. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Kris Boyd has to start this one for us Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Kris Boyd has to start this one for us Signing on Monday I heard oh wait... Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Aberdeen 2 Daugava Riga 0 (mcginn & hayes) att : 13,781 . Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 FC Groningen should we get thru' That's us out then ...... lol ! Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 FC Groningen should we get thru' That's us out then ...... lol ! Could go either way. Need to sign a left back! And at least a forward. Who did Motherwell get? Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Could go either way. Need to sign a left back! And at least a forward. Who did Motherwell get? Stjarnan F.C or Bangor City FC Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 We'll smash these cunts 6-0. 11 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 We'll smash these cunts 6-0.& I'll take a draw in the away leg Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Apparently there is a "small chance" that this tie could be home/away legs switched.According to AFC...but to be confirmed either way tomorrow. Fucking hope no.Ave alriddy booked! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Apparently there is a "small chance" that this tie could be home/away legs switched.According to AFC...but to be confirmed either way tomorrow. Fucking hope no.Ave alriddy booked! They'll have it on in the pubs over there I'm sure. So you'll be ok. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Kind of glad I'm working now cos I would have been booked up as well I'm waiting for the next round Link to comment
dervish Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 FC Groningen should we get thru' That's us out then ...... lol ! Aye not so keen on that one. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Oooh big scary Dutch side IF we get through.At least we can concentrate on League business sooner rather than later now eh Last time we had a few games in Netherlands we done pretty well. Cloggers. When's the draw for the following round? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Ok so dont see it mentioned elsewhere. Reason no kick off confirmed is there is another riga side drawn at home on the 10th. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Ok so dont see it mentioned in the countrylsewhere. Reason no kick off confirmed is there is another riga side drawn at home on the 10th.No. Russia have dibs on that date as they plan to rescue the Russian speaking Latvians In the country. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 ok strange? heard the Rosenberg team was the problem. maybe duff info? could they be moving it to national stadium or something? guy seemed pretty sure Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 not scare mongering tho...expecting our game to be announced v soon as planned Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Not too clued up on it, only going by Wiki.Hopefully stays as it is.Hope not. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 They currently have four keepers on their books varying in ages from 16 - 23 Hopefully they have similar worries to us regarding their keeper then. Although only -10 gd after 17 games. They also have a 42 year old defender (must their version of our Anderson). Looking at this game from a month ago (01-05-14) they do indeed have a Jamie Langfield in goal.Check him out for the second goal. He's a fkn clone. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kcu9c6rVzg Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 They have lost one game in their last seven & recently beat the fourth placed side 4-0. Still do not see them as any kind of threat to us. They also seem to be playing weekends & midweek ALL the time.6 games in May & already played 6 games this month also, so fitness will be their major strength over us.Their No.7 can take a decent freekick going by their 6-1 loss to Skonta a while back. http://www.futbol24.com/team/Latvia/FK-Daugava-Riga/#statTR-Table=0&statTR-Limit=2 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 We'll hammer them. They'll be pish. 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Most of our fans will be leaving at HT over there when we're 4-0 up & cruising, so they can get first dibs on all the best "lap dancers" Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Im sure Groningen, will be seeking the opinions of that sage of Scottish andDutch football OAF for helpAt least they don't, have that superb midfielder Paul Mason still there Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 Im sure Groningen, will be seeking the opinions of that sage of Scottish andDutch football OAF for helpAt least they don't, have that superb midfielder Paul Mason still thereI knew we had signed someone off them. Was thinking it was Hans Gilhaus. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 23, 2014 Share Posted June 23, 2014 We'd better watch out if we get through to play them considering we stole mason from them. Link to comment