Red Dragon Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Of noncing. this swing the jury... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0rlYSJQkyw& 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Esther Rantzen adds: "If there is some good to come out of this awful case it is perhaps that children might be safer in the future." "Some" good? Pedo fuck getting put in jail is pretty fucking good? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Can you tell what it is yet? Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Give the beast 10 years.String the bastard up more like. Link to comment
dervish Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNrLb7V8Mwg Chilling. He likely fucked them all, even the children. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 1, 2014 Share Posted July 1, 2014 Got sent this earlier today. A plaque still stands proudly on the high street in his home town! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 He's been given 6 - 9 muffs according to my crackly old radio. Sounds more like a present for a paedo than a sentence. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 5 years 9 months, out in 2 and a half maybe assuming he lives that long. But will he be deported right after?. He should be. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 He's been given 6 - 9 muffs according to my crackly old radio. Sounds more like a present for a paedo than a sentence.5 years 9 months, out in 2 and a half maybe assuming he lives that long. But will he be deported right after?. He should be.Ah. 69 months. Thought the child fanny thing was strange. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Did the Balvenie go doon a treat last night? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Did the Balvenie go doon a treat last night?Aye it did. Did I see you yesterday? Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted July 4, 2014 Author Share Posted July 4, 2014 5 years 9 months, out in 2 and a half maybe assuming he lives that long. But will he be deported right after?. He should be. Surely has British citizenship after this long in the country. Think only British citizens can receive obe's/mbe's etc Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Surely has British citizenship after this long in the country. Think only British citizens can receive obe's/mbe's etcNot always. Some Johnny Foreigner got an award last month. Canna mind who. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 British nationals or anyone who has made a significant achievement for the UK. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Aye it did.Did I see you yesterday?Nah I'm on nightshift, I'll give you a nudge when season starts and you can smell my fingers Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Nah I'm on nightshift, I'll give you a nudge when season starts and you can smell my fingersThen how on earth do you know I was drinking whisky last night? Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 You wrote it in the match thread, mullet, clearly pished haha Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 You wrote it in the match thread, mullet, clearly pished hahaFFS. I was freaking out a bit there. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Though with behaviour like that you wouldn't have been out of place on the dementia ward I was covering last night! Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Surely has British citizenship after this long in the country. Think only British citizens can receive obe's/mbe's etcHe never applied for British citizenship so could be deported. I would imagine it unlikely though, assuming he survives prison. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 He never applied for British citizenship so could be deported. I would imagine it unlikely though, assuming he survives prison. I was half expecting him to have been found hanging from his garage this morning. No doubt due to his age, and ex celeb status, he will end up living a pretty comfortable life in jail. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 I was half expecting him to have been found hanging from his garage this morning. No doubt due to his age, and ex celeb status, he will end up living a pretty comfortable life in jail. Even for nonces? Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Rolf did a lot of good things over the years and we're ousting him for a half time stinky?Because of Rolf and Dave I learned to swim. Mind you he never tried to rake aboot my kecks though. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Anyone with eyebrows like that in the police mugshot is a guaranteed nonce I'd say. Bound to be a few sporting them on here.....but who... Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted July 4, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 4, 2014 Because of Rolf and Dave I learned to swim. Mind you he never tried to rake aboot my kecks though.You might have been able to do the front crawl a tad quicker wi Rolfie behind you Link to comment