tutankamun Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 NIGERIA: Enyeama; Ambrose, Yobo, Oshaniwa, Omeruo; Onazi, Mikel; Musa, Odemwingie, Moses; Emenike FRANCE: Lloris; Debuchy, Varane, Koscielny, Evra; Pogba, Matuidi, Cabaye; Valbuena, Giroud, Benzema Player to watch: Valbuena Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Allez les blues. Player to watch: Paul Pogba (21). Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 2-0 France3-0 FranceFrance win, less than 10 corners and more than 3 bookings. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 French National anthem is fucking immense. I sing the fucker myself when it's on it's that good. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 2-0 France3-0 FranceFrance win, less than 10 corners and more than 3 bookings.Your corners bet is pretty much fucked. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Your corners bet is pretty much fucked.Yeah you'd think so but yesterday I had over 10 corners and there were 6 in the first half and only 2 in the second half. 6 so far and it's almost half time. The same as yesterday will be fine. Lack of bookings so far is more of a worry as is the lack of French goals. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Yeah you'd think so but yesterday I had over 10 corners and there were 6 in the first half and only 2 in the second half. 6 so far and it's almost half time. The same as yesterday will be fine. Lack of bookings so far is more of a worry as is the lack of French goals.There's been 9 corners. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 30, 2014 Author Share Posted June 30, 2014 9 corners so far... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Yes I know that. There were 6 at the time of the post FFS. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Yes I know that. There were 6 at the time of the post FFS.No there wasn't Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 It's fucked now. Proper fucked. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 30, 2014 Author Share Posted June 30, 2014 Nasty challenge there from Matuidi. Maybe should've been a red card. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Goal Line Tech proves its worth at a crucial point in a crucial game. Who'd have thought it was possible? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 30, 2014 Author Share Posted June 30, 2014 Fuck up by the Nigerian keeper 1-0 Link to comment
Jigot Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 I just need another 2 lousy goals for the Rifle Droppers to get my 65/1 scorecast up. My wife is still adamant that Nigeria is in white, FFS. Shit in the neck of a bottle springs to mind! Link to comment
Jigot Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 A last minute dubious penalty will do this cunt. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 That'll do me.Great shout with the corners and the cards, 21 and 1, superb stuff. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Great shout with the corners and the cards, 21 and 1, superb stuff.Aye the 2-0 France made up for that Templegate. Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 So ye ken my wife, Redstar? Ha ha...just as Wilko gives you the fear Jig...that wee French cu*t does for me...he's a horrid creature. Link to comment
Jigot Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 There's been a right few scarey fuckers at the WC. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 30, 2014 Author Share Posted June 30, 2014 So they are saying the Nigeria 'goal' shouldn't have been disallowed? Even though there own picture shows him to be clearly offside... Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Ha ha...just as Wilko gives you the fear Jig...that wee French cu*t does for me...he's a horrid creature. Link to comment
Jigot Posted June 30, 2014 Share Posted June 30, 2014 Superb Ollie, Redstar, get oot fae behind the couch ffs Link to comment