Karl Fletcher Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Far do yi sauce before games? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Far do yi sauce before games? You go first. I think this is a cunning ploy for you to be able to avoid certain posters pre match. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Scotia. Would say the Pit, but it's like a sardine tin! Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Bon Accord Golf Club is a decent shout too Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Far's the Hawthorn?west bromwich . Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Bon Accord when on supporters bus. Various other establishments when through earlier in the day. I've ran the length of King Street in 5 minutes for a pint last season. Ebbe can testify to this. Link to comment
zander Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Usually the Bobbin or Archies not my favourites by any shot. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Northern on George Street 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Usually the Bobbin or the golf club but have not used it for a long while (not sure which one but its on the same side as the beach end about 50 yards down the road)have also used the red lion if the bobbin is to busy Link to comment
tup Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Bon Accord when on supporters bus.Various other establishments when through earlier in the day.I've ran the length of King Street in 5 minutes for a pint last season. Ebbe can testify to this.Pretty sure we ran up King Street after one game last year because you were late for a train or something. But we ended up in my sisters house. Even my loon could run faster than you Link to comment
TwoStars Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Ma'sYer Ma's is quality tbf. Gammy's awai. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Pretty sure we ran up King Street after one game last year because you were late for a train or something.But we ended up in my sisters house.Even my loon could run faster than you Your loon and I ran. You hobbled. Link to comment
tup Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 I was first ffs, I was like greased lightning. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Always Caley normally. Bobbin tomorrow Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Home games are shit better drinking vod out oh a plastic bottle whilst driving past Duthie Perk on the way to an Away day, personally. But For home days ether Bon Accord Golfer for Couple with the Hats Local Celebrity or Pitt Bar. Link to comment
ebbe Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Murdos, croft, wordies or archies, and maybe the bon accord if I'm meeting the white mo farah. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 2, 2014 Share Posted July 2, 2014 Anywhere but the Pittodrie bar. Christ min, thon type that say you're nae a true dons fan if you don't know how tall Reynolds is or Jack's pass completion rate. NIT! Frigate. Quality bar, no fucking about, bit of Abba on the juker, let's play ball. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 3, 2014 Share Posted July 3, 2014 Murdos, croft, wordies or archies, and maybe the bon accord if I'm meeting the white mo farah. That in the past tense like Gadj?? The Flying Pig will be missing you by now! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 3, 2014 Share Posted July 3, 2014 Kirkgate Bar. Fine and warm on a cal day. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 3, 2014 Share Posted July 3, 2014 Done a fair cycle of establishments for pre-matchers over the years. Last season though we were on any one of 4 really. Grill, Stag, Ma's or Old School House.Their proximity to taxi ranks being a major influence.Grill takes preference if there's nae decent lunchtime fitba on. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted July 3, 2014 Author Share Posted July 3, 2014 You go first. I think this is a cunning ploy for you to be able to avoid certain posters pre match. Boof, if you want to meet for a pint just ask, no need to be coy Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 3, 2014 Share Posted July 3, 2014 Northern Golf Club but I wouldn't class it as my favourite. Occasionally Illicit Still or Pittodrie Bar. Link to comment
360 Posted July 3, 2014 Share Posted July 3, 2014 When I used to go with my dad and his mates, it was the Scotia. When I went with the lads it was Wordie's. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted July 3, 2014 Share Posted July 3, 2014 The 4 that MH said for me. There till about 2.30 then a brisk walk down to the ground. Link to comment