mavv1903 Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 SO moved me and boys season ticket seats this year as was in Row D in RDS so moved upto Row H as wanted further up..... Now I know why the seats were not renewed this year.. Going upto the seat noticed there was 4 old woman sitting behind.. At the pen I stood up as did hundreds of others, the 4 women then started their moaning towards me, all 4 of them..I told them I will sit down after the penalty but no that was not good enough.. I did get annoyed and tell them to piss off at one point as they were doing my head in, they reported me to stewards who removed me and my son to under RDS and proceeded to give us a 15 min lecture on standing...The stewards did say you are going to have this all season from the 4 of them... I tried to move my seat today but there is no other suitable ones really..We like RDS as my son can go to toilet and to get food on his own and he has friends in the stand too. So looks like I'm stuck with the seats for this season,. i dont stand the whole game, as like most people i am up and down etc, I only stood for the penalty thats it.. Next game i am finding the biggest hat I can get and wearing it to game... modern football moan over sorry if it was your gran haha Link to comment
Bridgeofdondon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 I'd just look forward to a hole season of winding them up, get creative, not only can you look forward to the game every week, you can look forward to putting the plans of annoyance into action. If there not happy with people in front of them or people standing up, they should move to the front, it's a football stadium not a bowls green Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted July 4, 2014 Author Share Posted July 4, 2014 Aye that is my sentiment...One old lady said I have new knees ??? I said well you should be able to stand then...lol Aye thats a good idea, need to start some plans, Gronigen at home it is...haha Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 I got told to sit down at the first penalty while sitting in the South Stand. When did Pittodrie become the cinema? Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 4 old women you say...one of them will have been TWL...I'm guessing Geoff Tipps,Sheepiekev and Stoneybloke's sister will have made up the quartet... 9 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 top hat and tails! one of those old fashioned outfits, with a big stove pipe, red and white number. big old rattle as well. it'll be from their heyday, so they'll love it. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted July 4, 2014 Author Share Posted July 4, 2014 keep the ideas coming lol.... Its so stale though cant even stand for a penalty and you get grief.... Link to comment
theoindisguise Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Aye that is my sentiment...One old lady said I have new knees ??? I said well you should be able to stand then...lol Aye thats a good idea, need to start some plans, Gronigen at home it is...hahaGet four dildo's and glue them to their motorised scooters! Moaning old cunts. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 I ken a boy that will piss on their tits for free.Do you see him when you're shaving? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 go in with red and white crutches and say you have to stand all match, doctor's orders, and you can't dingie the doctor. bake a cake, laced with downers, and dish it out to them. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 I ken a boy that will piss on their tits for free.I take it you mean you?You'll piss on their tits for free. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 bits of piss running down the wrinkles on their pendulous old diddies. Link to comment
zander Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Women at football Had a few behind us at the Final telling us to sit down etc few pussies beside us sat down. A few choice words from a boy with us shut them up. Can understand complaints in the Merkland or even the main which is populated by old cunts but the RDS and South should have no issues especially during penalties or goal scoring opportunities. 2 Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 bits of piss running down the wrinkles on their pendulous old diddies.Nae way, does picturing this result in me being sexually aroused,, nae fucking,way. Nope, not a chance!How pendulous is their tits exactly? Just to be nosey, likes1 Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted July 4, 2014 Author Share Posted July 4, 2014 haha some great ideas coming through... Honestly ones about 80, other about 70 and 2 look about 50 odds..Sitting together and they talked the whole game...Knitting, weather fucking washing etc... The stewards just took their side and wasn't interested in what I had to say. Its a fucking joke, really pissed me off..... Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 like those old mini footballs you used to get, at the end of a rubber jonny, all veiny. mind those wee footballs, along with wee hi-tec puma man bags, madness. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 There is an irony of course that you go with your presumably wee loon yet presumably have no issue if the 6'3 20stone hippo stands up in front of him! I take your point which is why I usually end up with my loon in the front row in the mariner Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 haha some great ideas coming through... Honestly ones about 80, other about 70 and 2 look about 50 odds..Sitting together and they talked the whole game...Knitting, weather fucking washing etc... The stewards just took their side and wasn't interested in what I had to say. Its a fucking joke, really pissed me off.....Take in a 1/4 of Pan Drops laced with some shit hot MDMA and watch them doing the wee windae, big windae shapes when the teams are announced. Or a flask of Shroom broth, they'll think they're knitting with tartan wool. Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 a flask of Shroom broth.Now your talking chief... Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 gibbering away to each other about their ailments. lisks on their wot-nots, loose stools etc. Link to comment
Jigot Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Now your talking chief...Every season (shroom) I shite oot of going picking one more time. It's on my to do list. Baggybloomers, what the fuck is a lisk? Is it kinky? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 I'm not sure what a lisk is, but I hope it's a weeping sore. scrapie would be a good name for on here. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 keep the ideas coming lol.... Its so stale though cant even stand for a penalty and you get grief.... Get four dildo's and glue them to their motorised scooters!Moaning old cunts.Or better still he could get a massive dildo ,with really fat girth. The biggest he can find & super glue it to his own head & obscure as much of their view as much as possible. He can say its a birth mark or something.The added bonus is every time he looks up for a high ball he will hopefully smack one of them in the gums. Would look ace on you tube that. 1 Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted July 4, 2014 Author Share Posted July 4, 2014 Or better still he could get a massive dildo ,with really fat girth. The biggest he can find & super glue it to his own head & obscure as much of their view as much as possible. He can say its a birth mark or something.The added bonus is every time he looks up for a high ball he will hopefully smack one of them in the gums. Would look ace on you tube that. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Start flirting with one for a few games, then switch your attention to another. The group will implode into a ball of bitchiness and fall out, never to be seen at Pittodrie again. Only downfall is you may have to go through with tonguing a couple of them. 2 Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Try sitting down. That'll shut them up 2 Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted July 4, 2014 Author Share Posted July 4, 2014 Start flirting with one for a few games, then switch your attention to another. The group will implode into a ball of bitchiness and fall out, never to be seen at Pittodrie again. Only downfall is you may have to go through with tonguing a couple of them. dont fancy that lol Try sitting down. That'll shut them up I did for most of game except goals and pens. Link to comment
360 Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Stop being so self centred and recognise the fact that the world doesn't revolve around you. With your selfishness and lack of regard for your fellow Aberdeen fans you are not following the #DonsFamily credence and cannot truly be a #TopRed. Link to comment
ebbe Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Mavv, you're a disgrace picking on 4 old wiffees. Particularly when telling one of them to piss off. Shocking behaviour. Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 4, 2014 Share Posted July 4, 2014 Come on TWL...tell us all how shocked you were... Link to comment