Castlegate Chuntys

Pudgie

• 2 months later...

Who remembers the 'toilet attendant' from the Union Terrace Gardens bogs? If you took longer than 2 minutes to have a pish he was out that door and chasing you up the stairs. Was like he owned the bogs and you were pissing on his doorstep. It was either that or he wanted to see your cock - I could never decide. Used to bang on his door and scarper. Swear the auld bloke used to live in that little room he had.

I wonder what those toilets look like now, that would be a tough gig for Lawrence Llwelyn Fitever he's called

Because Plan B and Plan 2 are the only plans I have,

Giving them the same name would confuse people.

You'd end up having people BBQing on the half-way line at New Pittodrie during a match. It would ruin the food.

You're confusing yourself. You've called Plan 2 the Masterplan.

Giving one plan 2 names has resulted in carnage.

Poor effort Dave min min.

I think you'll find it is yourself that is confused, not I.

Originally there was "The Plan", it was pretty good but was improved and went on to become "Plan 2" - which, was so good it became "The Masterplan".

There is then the alternative plan, known as "Plan B".

This is all very simple stuff, and quite frankly, I expected better of you.

Considerer yourself barred from my New UTG.

I think you'll find it is yourself that is confused, not I.

Originally there was "The Plan", it was pretty good but was improved and went on to become "Plan 2" - which, was so good it became "The Masterplan".

There is then the alternative plan, known as "Plan B".

This is all very simple stuff, and quite frankly, I expected better of you.

Considerer yourself barred from my New UTG.

I'll wait until you get back onto this Plan ET before I respond further.

The Castlegate lavvies - Did they not intern JoJo Stewart in there ?

The UTG lavvies is where the ghost of Wee Jock McPlop waits for a swatch o yer cock ? Actually think that mannie works in Chapel St car park now, must like the smell of stale pish

Chuts, did you swing by The Academy last week to deliver your Stadio de Centro plans ? Marie Boulton said they were open to good sound suggestions. Should just nip in one night and paint pitch markings down and build it incremenatlly as ACC would never catch on to fit yer up to.

"Marie Boulton" I dunno who she is but I googled her. She has sadness in her eyes. Like something is missing in her life. The casual observer might cast his mind to maslow's hierarchy of need and think she maybe wants loving/belonging or maybe even esteem. But nah as one who sulks the lower reaches of the human mind I can see it in her face...

Marie-Boulton-e1409767503102-375x281.jpg

She kens that we ken she just wants a reeming. For herself front and back? Nah by the look of her she might want to have a go giving it back. All it takes is one sexually enlightened top boy, maybe that doesn't live in the country and maybe takes a drink to get over life, perhaps tries to convince himself he's a connoisseur of the vile poison he dopes himself with. Mebbies he likes supporting english teams for some unspecified reason but he'd the best man to get us our stadium in the center of Aberdeen by getting ridden by Marie with a strap on. Few photays for the papers if she shys away bing bang bosh you can nearly taste the pies in Nou Pittodrie.

"Marie Boulton" I dunno who she is but I googled her. She has sadness in her eyes. Like something is missing in her life. The casual observer might cast his mind to maslow's hierarchy of need and think she maybe wants loving/belonging or maybe even esteem. But nah as one who sulks the lower reaches of the human mind I can see it in her face...

Marie-Boulton-e1409767503102-375x281.jpg

She kens that we ken she just wants a reeming. For herself front and back? Nah by the look of her she might want to have a go giving it back. All it takes is one sexually enlightened top boy, maybe that doesn't live in the country and maybe takes a drink to get over life, perhaps tries to convince himself he's a connoisseur of the vile poison he dopes himself with. Mebbies he likes supporting english teams for some unspecified reason but he'd the best man to get us our stadium in the center of Aberdeen by getting ridden by Marie with a strap on. Few photays for the papers if she shys away bing bang bosh you can nearly taste the pies in Nou Pittodrie.

If he falls asleep before 7pm and doesn't make it I'll step in and take one for the team lads.