Real Sociedad - San Sabastien

Oh aye fuck.

I'm nae even really that sorry about that cause it got the door opened.

Luckily nae cameras in the hallway either after my performance. Rid up.

The boy was on his way to get the door opened before the fire alarm went off. :laughing:

I mine telling the fireman a boy fae Portals saw the main door open and came running in and set off the fire alarm to get the door open.

At the time I thought he believed me but looking back that's doubtful.

Thank fuck it never happened during the Malteser episode. :laughing:

MH maybe you get let Bluto go with your Dad instead, Bluto is in dire need of some drinking tips.

Been out a few times when your old man was there and fuck me, he loves his pop. Wallops it down. He'd have been a far better boozing partner option than Bluto in Groningen. How about your da offers Bluto a lesson in how to booze min?

Spooky! :hypno:

MH, I'll buy you and your pops a drink because I'm a sound cunt when in San Sebastian.

Any idea the script of far abdy is meeting on the Thursday?

Yas min. That dis indeed appear to be the gesture of a sound cunt. :cheers:

Dinna ken.aboot meeting. Apparently there's only aboot 300 tickets sold.

Nae sure aboot obvious squares/focal points. Apparently bars a'wie.

Might be an affa fragmented support.

Maybe Old Town then work wie up to stadium? Appears to be a few bars beside stadium too.

There is a main square in the Old Town - The Plaza de la Constitutión lies at the heart of the Old Town. Let's all meet up there.

For nighttime activities Bar Tas Tas followed by Bataplán Club. The club is open until 6am but doesn't start filling up until 2am so enjoy the bars first. See you all there Wed and Thurs night.

There is a main square in the Old Town - The Plaza de la Constitutión lies at the heart of the Old Town. Let's all meet up there.

For nighttime activities Bar Tas Tas followed by Bataplán Club. The club is open until 6am but doesn't start filling up until 2am so enjoy the bars first. See you all there Wed and Thurs night.

Sounds craaaaaaaaaaaaaakin for the fortunate ones who can go .

My mate arrived tonight in San Sebastian from Perth. He says the old town is mobbed with locals even at midnight. Old folk walking their dogs, young folk drinking outside in the bar terraces, heaps of tidy women, families all out for dinner. He says they aren't going to know what's hit them tomo & Thurs. Cannae fucking wait! Up at 4.15am but doubt I'll be able to sleep.

If anyone wants to meet up from on here drop me a PM tomo. 4 of us over.

:sheepdance::sheepdance::sheepdance::sheepdance:

Good trip MH, how did your pops get on?

He had a rare time cheers.

Fucking loved the size o whisky poured oer there. First bar like...oh mi heed. Beasts o' measures (see below, one teardrop o' waater in it).

Nae idea foo many o' the fuckers he sunk like.

I ended up on the MaCallans as well. Some o' the beer was a wee bit sickly/pishy.

20140730_224615.jpg

No toilets on the fucking train I was on... I was staring at my suitcase and contemplated spewing in that. Things got bad, real bad.

If I never see a calamucho again I'll be a happy man.

Met some folk from here but I forget who they were.

Are you Killie in disguise?

I don't think I bumped into you MH but if I did then I apologise. Wow. I couldn't do this every week.

Dinna think we did...tho' I did hae quite a few beers wi' randoms.

As for the 2nd bit...the recovery, still a bit fucked but it's my ain fault.

We got into ABZ 245am yest morning. Straight to casino til aboot 5am.

Up 10 am. Straight to bar for a stabiliser. Then ooot 5pm for a gie bucket. Stopped aboot 1am.

Got up this morning. Beer required. Hopefully winna be the same imorn.

Verging on alcoholism itherwise...

Hiv to remember that name though. Calamucho... :laughing:

00046949.jpg

:rangers::rangers::rangers:

Calamuchos are gorgeous! Had a few supplied by Bertie himsel. And they're a lot less dangerous than the whoorin size o' nips you get. Must hit our 29th hour without a proper sleep, probably count another 24hrs onto that as we were back in the hotel at 7 and out at 10!

Calamucho is a Basque drink of red wine and coke. Sounds awful but tastes immense.

It is all I drank Wednesday and Thursday. I'm ruined. Everything I put down comes back up. San Sebastian Biarritz train the worst. Sweat pouring off me and trying nae to spew on some French gadgie was tough. 22 spews in total since Friday morning.

I just got home this morning. Dying like.

Walking to Biarritz airport and come across a huge fuck off snake. Safe to say I had the heebie jeebies on the flight and all I could see was the fucking snake in my dreams.

Ha ha brilliant. Local authorities should pay you berto to go round schools telling this tale to warn youngsters of the dangers of drink.

We had a junkie visit once at our school to tell us if we smoked hash we would end up injecting smack. A slippery slope was the jist of his speech. Anyway, glad u made it back safe. Same goes to other dandies. Wonder how many fans they will bring. My guess is not many, couple of hundred max.

I'll tell more of it tomorrow when I feel human again. There is much stories about how I've felt.

On a train and closed my eyes and to when I opened them I was certain a wifey was up in my face trying to waken me up....turns out when I'd opened my eyes full and focused it was a sign in French above the door of the train.

It was at this point I knew the heebie jeebies were in full flow and from this point onwards I didn't want to close my eyes but to feel better and not continously spew they had to be closed. Seeing the damn snake I alluded to on other page doesn't help either. Wish I took picture but that thing will haunt me forever more so the mental image I have is fine until I have the courage to research if it was a killer or nae.

I tried to eat food there...first I've had since I ordered a big mac and chicken nuggets on Thursday but for whatever reason the wifey at mcdonalds didn't understand my accent of 1 big mac and 20 chicken nuggets.... I walked out with 8 big macs and 40 chicken nuggets. Turns out saying si to whatever the server says means 'aye keep piling the big macs in'.

Oh fuck this hasn't been the greatest 2 days of life. The punch bag at the back of my throat better unswell itself. Keep cowking due to this.

By fuck I'm one broken human.

Ach just drink calamucho you'll be fine. Oh to fuck.

:laughing: The two boys outside Macdonalds were delighted with their free burgers, and I'm sure the pavement enjoyed his een inna.

Calamucho baby! Calamucho whooooooah!

What a sight you were in the airport, Roberto. Glad I never sampled the calamucho.

Managed to get myself in such a state on the Wednesday night. We met some Spanish bird who took us to a club called Be Bop. I lost her and ended up myself. After going to the bar the next thing I remember is waking up on a bench in the square and spewing.

I had no idea I was in the square at the time. So I got in a taxi and went to get my phone out to give him the address. Hand goes into pocket... My phones not there. I jump straight back out to go to the bench to see if it was there. No sign of it. Decide to spew again and the taxi fucks off.

Anyway, got in another taxi and god knows where he took me. But I threw 20 euros at him and got out. Turns out that I was indeed in the square a minute walk to my hotel... What the fuck?!?!

So yeah, for the rest of the trip I was phone less. What a shambles.