fine-n-dandy Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I'm thinking it's TWL http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/sport/football/the-dons/video-dons-fan-explains-how-football-transfers-work-to-stars-of-the-muppets-1.531016 Great singing voice TWL Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I don't think I want to watch this. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I don't think I want to watch this. I wish i never. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 He works for the times aswell I think. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Aberdonians sound thick on tv at the best of times. Aberdonians doing kids TV Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 20, 2014 Author Share Posted August 20, 2014 It was a celtic fan that had his hands in the puppets I belive 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 It was a celtic fan that had his hands in the puppets I belive Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I was wondering where londonscottish had wound up. 2 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 He works for the times aswell I think.He's from Inverurie and works for ESPN Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 He's from Inverurie and works for ESPNDid you used to play with him Ollie? Oh err missus. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 He's from Inverurie and works for ESPNWorks with the times aswell then. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Did you used to play with him Ollie? Oh err missus.He never had the pleasure, no 1 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Miserable sods! It raised a smile with me. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I was wondering where londonscottish had wound up. Way taller and younger than LS Stoney. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Same boy that did the cup final song for us. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Thats the Fitba That Ba guy. They are pretty funny. Link to comment
Patty Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 They name Fitba That Ba goes right over my heid. Link to comment
Henry Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Ollie do you know an Eddie Fraser? I know an Eddie Fraser. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Hahahaha no way, that's actually a poster on here. King Street Loon explain yourself.I'm the muppet on the left. 1 Link to comment
360 Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I'm thinking it's TWL http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/sport/football/the-dons/video-dons-fan-explains-how-football-transfers-work-to-stars-of-the-muppets-1.531016 Great singing voice TWLThe boy should be thoroughly ashamed of himself. 1 Link to comment
TwoStars Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Funnily enough that is actually a well known poster on here. I'll not say anything mate Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 Ollie do you know an Eddie Fraser?Rings no bells sir Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted August 20, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted August 20, 2014 Ollie do you know an Eddie Fraser?Used to be involved with Newmachar before they were booted out the league? Link to comment
Redstar Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I don't think it's Tiny Wee Wank...he posts like a middle aged man on the edge...he reminds me a lot of Sheepiekev who was rumoured to be about 60 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I don't think it's Tiny Wee Wank...he posts like a middle aged man on the edge...he reminds me a lot of Sheepiekev who was rumoured to be about 60[emoji1]"Can I call you Kevin"Classic Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 20, 2014 Share Posted August 20, 2014 I don't know an Eddie Fraser if I'm honest. I just hoped Ollie would know him so I could meet an Eddie Fraser as Ollie kens ah fucker in Aiberdeen.Apologies if I led a couple of you on.I hope one day I meet Eddie Fraser though then I'll know someone Ollie doesn't.Ollie will likely beat you to the chase in meeting Eddie Fraser Berto. Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted August 21, 2014 Share Posted August 21, 2014 Miserable sods! It raised a smile with me. And me. "Nobody is getting stabbed." 1 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 21, 2014 Share Posted August 21, 2014 Thats the Fitba That Ba guy. They are pretty funny. schizo inna? Link to comment