Bobby Connor Posted September 13, 2014 Author Share Posted September 13, 2014 I've seen it once and it is indelibly imprinted into my brain. I am not going to watch it again and I would strongly advise those who have never seen it to spare yourselves. It will fucking haunt you! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 13, 2014 Author Share Posted September 13, 2014 https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BxUl7cXIEAE24oz.jpg:largeI must be the first person to click on that mini. As I said, hypocrite. He will say anything. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 I've seen it once and it is indelibly imprinted into my brain. I am not going to watch it again and I would strongly advise those who have never seen it to spare yourselves. It will fucking haunt you! 'Kin hell man. You weren't kidding. I had no idea what you lot were going on about cat stuff not being in the UK. Jesus wept... that's the stuff of nightmares. It's like a bad bondage mistress and her mark. Is there another vid where he plays as an adult baby? It's that kind of fucked up vibe. 2 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 13, 2014 Author Share Posted September 13, 2014 Can't say you weren't warned! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 You should have warned me more. Much much more. 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 Fuck, now I cannae get thon song by The Cure oot ma heid anna! Thankyou Boab.... Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 For someone who claims never to have drank alcohol he sure as hell comes across a raging alkie.For more than Hitchens who was a raging alkie Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 Living to such a high stadard of wankery is taking it's toll methinks. Link to comment
danger_mouse Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 Taken round the back of some woodies and a bullet to the head, sure no one will miss the no mark cunt Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 13, 2014 Author Share Posted September 13, 2014 Fuck, now I cannae get thon song by The Cure oot ma heid anna! Thankyou Boab....Haha! This one? Link to comment
Jigot Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 Lovecats! I cannae post vids on this fucckin thing. The bass andd the wirey drum sshticks are driving me fucking loopy! Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted September 13, 2014 Share Posted September 13, 2014 While British soldiers were dying in Iraq, Galloway toured the Middle East praising insurgents for their courage and martyrdom. Not only is he an official fud, he is also an official fanny. 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 14, 2014 Share Posted September 14, 2014 Part of me likes the guy . Link to comment
boboisared Posted September 14, 2014 Share Posted September 14, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvbWEYYvdoY Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted September 16, 2014 Share Posted September 16, 2014 He went down like a lead balloon at the 16-17yr olds debate in Glasgow and rightly so. Invoking Godwin's Law may make a few coffin dodgers fill their incontinence pads as their senile minds vaguely evoke memories of the Blitz and an eccentric Austrian dictator coming for them, but it didn't wash with a youth who are far more switched-on to politics and, through the power of social media, able to rightly question baseless accusations and downright falsehoods. Link to comment