I Just Saw...

dervish

Far's all the legendary aberdonian mentalists hiding these days? Shaky heid mannie's deid, Peter Dow stopped being funny years ago (although his dating page is still the stuff of legend), hell there disnae seem to be any around.

Then again, while goin down King St today, I heard a guy behind me go "1,2,3- go!", before skipping down the street in dungarees and sandals, so it could just be a case of not looking hard enough.

Far's all the legendary aberdonian mentalists hiding these days? Shaky heid mannie's deid, Peter Dow stopped being funny years ago (although his dating page is still the stuff of legend), hell there disnae seem to be any around.

Then again, while goin down King St today, I heard a guy behind me go "1,2,3- go!", before skipping down the street in dungarees and sandals, so it could just be a case of not looking hard enough.

On a recent trip to Chicago I'd seen, within 15 minutes of parking the car, a fight between a black lad and a cab driver, another lad running about on stilts, and some gay guy dressed like the Cowardly Lion aff The Wizard of Oz.

If you need any mentalists, you can probably Amazon them for a tenner a pair fae Chicago.... place is hoachin wi mentalists.

If I'd seen this topic 3 hours ago I could have reported my other half complaining to me the house was cold, she then rubbed her boobs in a it's fucking cold moment, Scania wheel nuts is how it could best be described, despite a bra and sweatshirt they were protruding like Rudolph's nose, the following 2 minutes will remain secret forever. :) Even if I was waterboarded I won't speak.

Will probably tell the lads in the smoke shack come Monday morning but other than that I'll go to my grave with it.

PS Saw her knicks when I did a laundry today, sorry punt sniffers, nae even tempted,

If I'd seen this topic 3 hours ago I could have reported my other half complaining to me the house was cold, she then rubbed her boobs in a it's fucking cold moment, Scania wheel nuts is how it could best be described, despite a bra and sweatshirt they were protruding like Rudolph's nose, the following 2 minutes will remain secret forever. :) Even if I was waterboarded I won't speak.

Will probably tell the lads in the smoke shack come Monday morning but other than that I'll go to my grave with it.

PS Saw her knicks when I did a laundry today, sorry punt sniffers, nae even tempted,

Shame on you!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh.. AND last weekend I saw a poor woman come off her motorbike. Was driving on the dualer between the Kingswells round about and the Lang Stracht. Dunno what caused her to come off. Just saw the bike wobble and the fell over right into my lane. Had to slam on the brakes or the bike was getting chucked on top of her. Managed to skid to a halt with a couple of meters to spare. Luckily I'm not one of these cunts that tailgates. Or parks inconsiderately.

On a recent trip to Chicago I'd seen, within 15 minutes of parking the car, a fight between a black lad and a cab driver, another lad running about on stilts, and some gay guy dressed like the Cowardly Lion aff The Wizard of Oz.

If you need any mentalists, you can probably Amazon them for a tenner a pair fae Chicago.... place is hoachin wi mentalists.

Seen a 6ft 1 black transvestite with a pink wig rake the bins outside Madison Square Garden on Tuesday, so I can confirm its not just Chicago that this occurs.