radiatorbleeder Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Been invited to my pals Halloween party in Glasgow, followed by a night oot doon Sauchiehall Street. The theme is Superheroes- any tips on a good Simmie costume? This is all I've got so far.. http://www.halloweenexpress.com/severed-right-leg-p-325.html Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Go as a zombie. There's sure to be a few huns there. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Dressing up for Halloween is for kids, adults... . Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Dressing up for Halloween is for kids, adults... .It is acceptable for women to dress up as sluts cats and zombies etc. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Been invited to my pals Halloween party in Glasgow, followed by a night oot doon Sauchiehall Street. The theme is Superheroes- any tips on a good Simmie costume? This is all I've got so far.. http://www.halloweenexpress.com/severed-right-leg-p-325.htmlHeres my fav superhero! Link to comment
carlos Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Go as a paedophile you ll fit in with all yer Celtic supporting mates donning the rosaries this time ? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Robin Hood? easy enough to make... Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 well this is pretty cool. use your phone to give your costume a little added extra http://www.boredpanda.com/smartphone-halloween-costumes-mark-rober-digital-dudz/ Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 well this is pretty cool. use your phone to give your costume a little added extra http://www.boredpanda.com/smartphone-halloween-costumes-mark-rober-digital-dudz/That would be great for the average Aberdonian....... Start oh the night cool as fuck but after 20 jagerbombs followed by a rumble ootside Nox and yer iPad and Phone laying in a crumbled mess after being set on by a group oh minkers jealous cause they're 5pound mask oot oh WH Smith is absolute shite..... Ok over in America where Yanks love each other and are generally friendlier than yer average Toonser....... Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 The start of my effortIs the hair part of the mask? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Is the hair part of the mask?It's part of the mask I've got on under the Kane one aye Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Why are you not holding your hand up like a claw like in the picture? Not really getting into the spirit of it. Faker Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Why are you not holding your hand up like a claw like in the picture? Not really getting into the spirit of it. FakerNah, the Underfaker was Kane's brother. Keep up! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 how about being a gumball machine? some coloured cardboard, garbage bag, balloons and a cap. job done http://www.countryliving.com/crafts/projects/diy-trash-bag-halloween-costumes#slide-2 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 how about being a gumball machine? some coloured cardboard, garbage bag, balloons and a cap. job done http://www.countryliving.com/crafts/projects/diy-trash-bag-halloween-costumes#slide-2Not easy to find garbage bags here. We use bin bags. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Not easy to find garbage bags here. We use bin bags. you're quite right. i must do better. i'm away to make myself a snow globe costume. or something. with stuff. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 Is the hair part of the mask? He isnt wearing a mask, the "start of the outfit" he was talking about was the red t-shirt. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 you're quite right. i must do better. i'm away to make myself a snow globe costume. or something. with stuff. You're just asking for someone to lift you up and turn you upside down. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 He isnt wearing a mask, the "start of the outfit" he was talking about was the red t-shirt.It's burgandy! Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 you're quite right. i must do better. i'm away to make myself a snow globe costume. or something. with stuff. Try making one without any stuff. Remember and post pics! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 http://www.boredpanda.com/halloween-make-up/#post7 Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 31, 2014 Share Posted October 31, 2014 Good god!! http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/blogs-ouch-29833575 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2014 Share Posted October 31, 2014 Good god!! http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/blogs-ouch-29833575 Link nae working Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 31, 2014 Share Posted October 31, 2014 Link nae workinghttp://www.bbc.co.uk/news/blogs-ouch-29833575 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted October 31, 2014 Share Posted October 31, 2014 All the front lights of the house being kept off tonight as per usual on Oct 31st. 2 Link to comment