Ke1t Posted October 25, 2014 Share Posted October 25, 2014 I'll get the ball rolling with Scrotal Cysts. Link to comment
Guest Posted October 25, 2014 Share Posted October 25, 2014 There's nae need for this either, but I think it. And where I come fae, we are encouraged to spit it oot. Get a life you fucking weirdo. Instead of posting 24/7 and the vast majority of it, pure shite. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted October 25, 2014 Share Posted October 25, 2014 Fit about a 5ft lang jobbie? Link to comment
granite sheep Posted October 25, 2014 Share Posted October 25, 2014 Bullet, meet Insurgent. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 25, 2014 Share Posted October 25, 2014 Bullet, meet Insurgent. Fuck, that looks sare. Did he die? I'll see you a 5ft shite and raise you a 26, yes, twenty six foot lang shite. http://www.reddit.com/r/WTF/comments/t3xhe/the_worlds_longest_poop_26_feet_long_info_inside/ Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted October 25, 2014 Share Posted October 25, 2014 You are all a bunch of clatty bastards! Nae cunt wants to see thon! Link to comment
granite sheep Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Fuck, that looks sare. Did he die?I dinna ken but I suspect he wisnae right in the heid afterwards! I'll see you a 5ft shite and raise you a 26, yes, twenty six foot lang shite. http://www.reddit.com/r/WTF/comments/t3xhe/the_worlds_longest_poop_26_feet_long_info_inside/Jesus. That lassie is literally laying a cable. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Fucking offshore filter winna allow me to see the turds nae fucking happy been lookn forward to it all morning Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 http://www.break.com/video/this-is-the-biggest-pimple-in-the-history-of-ever-2779940 http://www.break.com/video/size-of-termite-queen-eaten-in-africa-2780217 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 26, 2014 Author Share Posted October 26, 2014 http://youtu.be/l6y7mxnrI0s 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Bullet, meet Insurgent. Have to ask. Did he shit himself? It's just there seems to be an, all too familiar, bulge half way down his left leg. From the size of it he'll have died happy. 1 Link to comment