zappadons Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Long shot, given that the game is on BT Sport, but does anyone know of anywhere in Manhattan that might possibly be showing the Dons game in Dingwall next Monday? Thanks in advance. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 LEGENDS, 6 West 33rd St, directly in front of the Empire State Building . http://www.footballfactoryny.com/schedule Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Zappa don't take this the wrong way but when you're in New York you shouldn't be concerning yourself with Ross County away. Ross County are nothing more than Highland League. Horrible club. 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 I'm with Boofon here. The Blues are at the Rangers, go see that instead. I'll text you the score. Knicks are at home the night after too. Jets are playing the night before as well. Link to comment
zappadons Posted October 26, 2014 Author Share Posted October 26, 2014 Thanks guys. But I'll be watchin' the Dandies. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Quite right zappa min, yank sports are pish. 1 Link to comment
jassb Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Put a little cash the clubs way and subscribe to Red TV International for the month. Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Thanks guys. But I'll be watchin' the Dandies. Record it and watch it on the flight home. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Zappa don't take this the wrong way but when you're in New York you shouldn't be concerning yourself with Ross County away. Ross County are nothing more than Highland League. Horrible club.Fucking terrible attitude Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Fucking terrible attitude I liked them until yesterday. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 Ross County play in Dingwall not Manhattan.It would have been a Mad-hat-and Donstalk fight if they'd kept the date as 1st. Cunts. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 26, 2014 Share Posted October 26, 2014 My coat-hanging skills (no responsibility taken for valuables, please keep your tickets) never got the chance to be on display. Them mad cunts are lucky, I tells ye. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted October 27, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 27, 2014 I'm with Boofon here. The Blues are at the Rangers, go see that instead. I'll text you the score. Knicks are at home the night after too. Jets are playing the night before as well.Is that Sevco playing a friendly? Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 27, 2014 Share Posted October 27, 2014 Nah buddy, they're an American Ice Hockey franchise from New York. They actually play in Manhatten at Madison Square Garden. Link to comment
tup Posted October 27, 2014 Share Posted October 27, 2014 Funnily enough. Spied a couple Madders in Drummonds on Friday. They looked relieved the game was moved to the Monday. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 Bump. Anywhere in Dubai or Muscat where I can watch the Aberdeen v Celtic game? Canna find the Holiday thread. Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 Bump. Anywhere in Dubai or Muscat where I can watch the Aberdeen v Celtic game? Canna find the Holiday thread. Sounds awful, watch it on Red TV. http://www.redhottv.com Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 Sounds awful, watch it on Red TV. http://www.redhottv.comI'll need a good IP mask to watch that link in the UAE. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 I'll need a good IP mask to watch that link in the UAE.Will they let you in with that haircut min? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 Will they let you in with that haircut min?I had it cut the day. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 I had it cut the day. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 More like his van. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 More like his van. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 I had it cut the day. You gan back to work? Fuck me you still remember how to blade folk for walking around nae gloves on? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 You gan back to work? Fuck me you still remember how to blade folk for walking around nae gloves on? Yes. No. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 Yes. No. Aye good stuff gadjee about time you fucked off back to work. Am sure you'll get back into the swing oh things shafting the sand monkeys...... Fan you awa? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 30, 2014 Share Posted October 30, 2014 Aye good stuff gadjee about time you fucked off back to work. Am sure you'll get back into the swing oh things shafting the sand monkeys...... Fan you awa?Tuesday. Got another medical on Monday though so may pop in past for a flying visit as I hear there are hairies at the bing. Link to comment