The Cockney Don Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Mon you Jocks !!! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 I think Scotland will lose this. 2-1. McCarthy and McGeady for Ireland.Fletcher for Scotland. 2 Scots to score and 1 Englishman. 2-1 Ireland. Sounds about right. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 I think Scotland will lose this. 2-1. McCarthy and McGeady for Ireland.Fletcher for Scotland. 2 scottish goalscorers and 1 English goalscorer. That's how fucked up international fitba is these days! Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Fuck y'all haters. Scotland 7-0 Ireland Link to comment
zander Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 I agree Berto still want Scotland to win but its nothing more than patriotic club football now. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Not sure why I am going other than to have a swally with some mates. A shithole of a stadium and not the best accessed via public transport station between Bellgrove and Carentyne would be ideal.... Link to comment
True_Don Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 let's take this lot to the cleaners... Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Im going for 1-0 scotland. Probably more due to hope that anything reality-based. What about that tadger in the Irish FA, stirring up shit with the suggestion of crowd trouble at the game? How irresponsible. Bloody bog wogs! Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Half the stadium will not be supporting the home side IMO. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Scotland is of not interest to me in the slightest........ Scott Brown is the highest grade of a cunt possible Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 Thanks for that reekie dock. Now pissoff Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 The game should be played at Iprix...we're playing into Paddy's hands , it's almost like a home game for them...it would stick in the throat having money going to sevco but making the Irish feel uncomfortable would be worth it...look who's manager and assistant...I predict a shitey draw or worse a loss... Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 It will be a close game, Ireland to take an early lead but Scotland to win 2-1 is my prediction. There will be a lot of plastic paddys in attendance. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted November 13, 2014 Share Posted November 13, 2014 This one is too tight to call , could be a draw . Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 Apt that children in need is on the same night Ireland are playing at Celtic park.... Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 Apt that children in need is on the same night Ireland are playing at Celtic park.... The Irish are one of the few groups of people I hate more than the Tartan Army. Mon Scotland. Link to comment
Guest Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 The Irish are one of the few groups of people I hate more than the Tartan Army. Mon Scotland.Interesting. I am also capable of great generalisation and also detest the Irish. I never used to but I hadn't seen through their engineered charm and the attraction of the soft lilting accent. Bog Arabs they're known as. Don't get me started on real Arabs. Mooslim fucks. The Irish are a charlatan race and would think nothing of doing you over and stealing your money if you were stupid enough to let them. I learned this from repeated case examples over the last five years in particular. No idea if they do this to each and I can understand their hatred of the Brits but they're a fucking bunch of sleekit users. What's your story tommo? Where did your hatred of the Irish come from? Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 I'm going, heading through on the train after work and by fuck is today starting to drag. MON SCOTLAND. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 Interesting. I am also capable of great generalisation and also detest the Irish. I never used to but I hadn't seen through their engineered charm and the attraction of the soft lilting accent. Bog Arabs they're known as. Don't get me started on real Arabs. Mooslim fucks. The Irish are a charlatan race and would think nothing of doing you over and stealing your money if you were stupid enough to let them. I learned this from repeated case examples over the last five years in particular. No idea if they do this to each and I can understand their hatred of the Brits but they're a fucking bunch of sleekit users. What's your story tommo? Where did your hatred of the Irish come from? Irish influence on other societies mainly. Look at Glasgow, Liverpool etc. Full of absolute cunts. Its the hooked-on-grief thing that does it for me. Likely comes from their folk music background where they would sing about stuff that happened hundreds of years ago. A tradition that still exists unfortunately.However, its not just the fake irish. Any actual Irishman I've met tries to hard to be funny and live up to the stereotype of "Look at me, I'm Irish." At uni I'd encounter these types all of the time, hence the reason I avoid that O'Neils bar like the plague. However, I detest students as well, so maybe that's why. Jonny Hayes is perhaps the only one I've liked. However, a tidy Irish bird is among the tidiest of the tidy. Hypocrisy, but I don't give a fuck. 3 Link to comment
LeDandy Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 Fit likes the match going ? sounds pish on the radio . Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 get it wide to anyabylinecut backnear postfletcherbooosh!goal. Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 It's a better spectacle than I was expecting... Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 if we're going to score in open play the kid looks like he's the keymaster. give him the ball coz he's got the beating of his boy every time. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 Sounded like a beauty !! GIRFUY !!!! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 70 min: Roy Keane gets a long dressing down from the Serbian referee after complaining about a decision given against Stephen Quinn. Vigorously masticating (yes, masticating) his gum, with his face mere inches from that of the referee, he gives the official the full death-stare. If the referee is terrified, he hides it well. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 Great goal. Watch for Anya getting told to "fucking pay attention" at the corner. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 We're really struggling for goals. Same old Scotland Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 14, 2014 Share Posted November 14, 2014 Great game. Is thon mckeogh not your archetypal mental paddy down the pub! Link to comment