Grown Men Wearing Replica Shirts To The Match

I think that grown men who wear replica shirts to the match lack self respect if they are willing to degrade themselves in such a manner publicly.

Certainly not the types you'd like to talk to in the cruiser.

why would supporting their team by wearing a team shirt to a match matter in the least?

i think it's nice when there's a sea of a team's colour in the stands.

Costs enough buying strips for the bairns without shelling out for my own one.

I dinna have a problem with folk who wear them though, different strokes for different folks as Bill Cosby once said.

He had one type of strokes for the young men and another for young women .......................apparently

I wear my Aberdeen top in the house & under my work gear. That is all.

Don't care who else wears them or where but getting your name on the back is as gay as skinny jeans & Clangers jacket

[-] [-]

[]

\__/

Don't hate change FnD its the future...

Canna go wrong white treds skinnys and an uber tight white tee shirt. When people see you they say " Fuck me he's got style thon gadjee"

Clangers had a cardigan on and I'll agree with you that is gay.

Also the wearing of football strips other than playing football, in Home or at work is uber gay.

You have gone and done it now. You have p#ssed me off!

Too cool to wear a dons top?

Not only are you too cool to wear a dons top you question other supporters showing their support for the famous Aberdeen by paying for (£40+ going to the Dons) and wearing the strip. The stadium should be a sea of red and white. Every fan should do what they can to not only wear the strip, but to encourage the wearing of the strip and also abuse others that chose to wear Celtic or Sevco strips in and around Aberdeen.

Can't be arsed looking back on threads but you guy's probably slag off the new strips and have no desire to f#cken buy one.

You have gone and done it now. You have p#ssed me off!

Too cool to wear a dons top?

Not only are you too cool to wear a dons top you question other supporters showing their support for the famous Aberdeen by paying for (£40+ going to the Dons) and wearing the strip. The stadium should be a sea of red and white. Every fan should do what they can to not only wear the strip, but to encourage the wearing of the strip and also abuse others that chose to wear Celtic or Sevco strips in and around Aberdeen.

Can't be arsed looking back on threads but you guy's probably slag off the new strips and have no desire to f#cken buy one.

These Hep Cats are too cool for school, Daddio.

Today I wore a nice corduroy sports jacket, shirt, fatigued jeans and desert boots. I looked like a fucking boss.

The moral of the story is... something to do with me having killer dress sense.

Anyway... me.

End of story.

I wear fitba tops to play fitba usually. I can wear one around the hoose too sometimes. I have also on numerous occasions wore a Scotland top with kilt etc to internationals. Those days I think are probably in the past now though (thanks Craig Levein, you have in fact saved me a fortune and paid for my new decking). I think it's good seeing scarfers dressed up to the 9s - especially at away games. Nae for me, but I almost feel proud of them when I see them.