lukas989 Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Off to Boston, then up to mid new Hampshire this morning. Quite excited to potentially see more snow than is frankly required. Amongst several other things obviously - but seeing as how it's in the news n all. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 1) Make a snow-mannie - got to be at least as good as Olaf fae Frozen. Carrot required.2) Lie down and do an "angel."3) Piss on some fresh snow and make your own yellow version.4) Eat some (I don't recommend the yellow stuff fae 3)5) Chuck a snowball in your birds face. After that you've just about exhausted all the snow things. Go to the nearest boozer with a fine, open fire. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted November 21, 2014 Author Share Posted November 21, 2014 Shall of course do all these things bar the rubbing of snow in my ladies face...with it being Thanksgiving, doing this will likely do me out of a mammoth mountain of food. And sex. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Gie a fat yank kid a drifter. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Gie a fat yank kid a drifter. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Losers. Bit of lake-effect snow and they all get stuck. Meanwhile there'll be fuck all over the other side of the border. Nature kens the score Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Shall of course do all these things bar the rubbing of snow in my ladies face...with it being Thanksgiving, doing this will likely do me out of a mammoth mountain of food. And sex. I've changed by mind plukeylukey, eat the yellow stuff. Good for you. Character building. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 The snow in Buffalo other day was like the 4th most accumulated in one storm ever in the states. So I read anyway. The most ever being in 1977 when 199 inches fell, holy fuck. Over 5 metres! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 The snow in Buffalo other day was like the 4th most accumulated in one storm ever in the states. So I read anyway. The most ever being in 1977 when 199 inches fell, holy fuck. Over 5 metres! Anything that covers up Buffalo is a good thing. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Anything that covers up Buffalo is a good thing. CNN called it the Dundee of New York State withoot the peeeeehs.. Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Off to Boston, then up to mid new Hampshire this morning. Quite excited to potentially see more snow than is frankly required. Amongst several other things obviously - but seeing as how it's in the news n all. Go Sox. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted November 21, 2014 Author Share Posted November 21, 2014 I've changed by mind plukeylukey, eat the yellow stuff. Good for you. Character building.A pish popsicle if you will - I'll gies a sook, fuck it. Plukey lukey... Haven't been called that since I was a bullied young un. Jealous cunts. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Once arrived at Boston airport just as it started snowing. By the time we got out of airport it was a good 2ft deep and by time we got half way to New Hampshire less than an hour away it was ba'deep. Snowflakes the size o frisbees Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Bunch of poofs. Nae as if it's never snowed there before FFS. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Shoveled my drive and the elderly neighbour's drives about three times now. I ask for no reward except for the satisfaction of seeing the old folks able to safely walk outside without flipping arse over tit and killing themselves. Everyone should have a neighbour like me. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Shoveled my drive and the elderly neighbour's drives about three times now. I ask for no reward except for the satisfaction of seeing the old folks able to safely walk outside without flipping arse over tit and killing themselves. Everyone should have a neighbour like me. Top Don. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 Top Don. Not when you consider my shtf plan involves killing and eating them. Practical needs trump my inherent amiability. I recommend everyone have at least one weak neighbour in the event that the food runs out. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 21, 2014 Share Posted November 21, 2014 The snow in Buffalo other day was like the 4th most accumulated in one storm ever in the states. So I read anyway. The most ever being in 1977 when 199 inches fell, holy fuck. Over 5 metres! Ayr lorky parry had some great ideas on it the other day Link to comment