Ke1t Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 Interesting to see where we stand in the current rankings... we're closing in on the mighty IF Brommapojkarna. No doubt those Brommapojkarnians are looking over their shoulders and thinking, "Fuck, the Dons are on the march... we'll nae doot be slipping doon in a wee bit." The Naftan Novopolotskites will be thinking similar, that's for sure. http://www.ecaeurope.com/tabbed-content/club-ranking/ Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 16th ain`t bad considering only played one season in the champions league . Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 We are behind Hibernian! and Hearts... but most curiously of them all... Sevco! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 We're also behind St Johnstone and Motherwell Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 I can accept. We haven't finished above Motherwell for years and St Johnstone have been pretty consistent too and won the Scottish Cup Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 1, 2014 Share Posted December 1, 2014 Interesting to see where we stand in the current rankings... we're closing in on the mighty IF Brommapojkarna. No doubt those Brommapojkarnians are looking over their shoulders and thinking, "Fuck, the Dons are on the march... we'll nae doot be slipping doon in a wee bit." The Naftan Novopolotskites will be thinking similar, that's for sure. http://www.ecaeurope.com/tabbed-content/club-ranking/ I demand a recount Budapest Honvéd FC are placed above us but with less points Link to comment
johnstrac Posted December 2, 2014 Share Posted December 2, 2014 To be fair Honved put us out of the ECWC in 1970-71, first team to go out of Europe on penalties. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 2, 2014 Share Posted December 2, 2014 another first from the dons! Link to comment