JuniorsWailing Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 Anyone like to explain the relevance of him to either Aberdeen or St. Johnstone? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 Something to do with Steak and Chorizo pies? Link to comment
JuniorsWailing Posted January 23, 2015 Author Share Posted January 23, 2015 Well it was a chicken supper, but still not getting the relevance. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 I could go a chicken supper masel like Link to comment
JuniorsWailing Posted January 23, 2015 Author Share Posted January 23, 2015 Fair enough. So no relevance, which is what I thought. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 The only relevance he has ever had to Dons fans is to wind up the Tims. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 Can he play Left Back ? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 Fair enough.So no relevance, which is what I thought.Are you upset that Dons fans were singing the song? Link to comment
JuniorsWailing Posted January 23, 2015 Author Share Posted January 23, 2015 Yeah that's it. Bunch of 15 year olds singing something that has no relevance to the game. I got upset, sorry. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 Who gives a fuckJuniorsWailing seems to. I'm not sure why though. Link to comment
fatjim Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 Give him a phone and find out. his number is 80808080If he isn't available call his mate 802802802 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted January 23, 2015 Share Posted January 23, 2015 I gave a heap oh young serpents grief in the Alamo for trying to get that started. Shit Song, anything that the team that used to be called Rangers used to sing should not be sung by our support. 2 Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 Too many lived. We all agree. Chicken supper. All viable songs at the fitba, if you get offended don't go, take up bowls. 7 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 Too many lived. We all agree. Chicken supper. All viable songs at the fitba, if you get offended don't go, take up bowls.+1 Too many Dons fans precious about what can and canna be sung. I listened to the Dundee game on the radio and when the Dundee fans sung their version of Hello Hello, Aberdeen booed in response Outnumbering them by at least 15/1 and that was their best response. Load of shit. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 I'm nae in the slightest offened by any oh that crap. But heap oh young gimps singing a song about an IRA Terrorist on Hunger strike isna cool, let the Hun sing that drivel. You might aswell start singing Fuck the Pope if yer gan down that route, Only a Mongol would sing that. 2 Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 The tubes singing this were in the row right in front of me. Can't say I was offended by it, but why the fuck were they singing it anyway? Straight from the Sevco songsheet, and absolutely no fucking relevance to the Dons or St Johnstone for that matter. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 Too many lived. We all agree. Chicken supper. All viable songs at the fitba, if you get offended don't go, take up bowls.'We all agree' and 'Too many lived' are controversial because they're songs which revel in innocent people dying. I personally don't think it's acceptable to sing either of these songs. 'Chicken supper' is different. It's a song which mocks a scumbag IRA terrorist (who the Tims revere) starving himself to death. Fair game imo. That said, it is curious why this song has reared its head again tonight after so many years... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 After lads singing it tonight, just shows how much they are a bunch oh fucking Retards What has Bobby Sands got to do with St Johnstone? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 There's only one Davie Cooper,In his heid, they found a tumour ....... perfectly acceptable at any game. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 Why the fuck are we singing sevco songs , bjk also , cmon we are better than that 2 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 According to Vice there's a take-away called Bobby Sands in Iran. #Fact Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 I don't think singing the song mean they hate that old club more than they love aberdeen. It's just means they are thick cunts however it doesn't bother me in the slightest, people need to stop being so sensitive Link to comment
rumpus Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 The PC brigade can fuck right off. The more stupid the ditty the better, Agbonlahor, Agbonlahor, your dad washes elephants, Your mothers a whore. Link to comment
rumpus Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 That's fucking outrageous. Everyone knows it's Adebayor. But then it's also common knowledge that Agbonlahors old man was a Nigerian Witchdoctor and his ma was some Scottish skank who liked her meat well browned so I fully accept that version. Racist. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 fucking shocking song, cunts behind us started singing it, why the fuck is aberdeen fans singing that a game for i dont know...They got some abuse from all around them,.... Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 I'm nae in the slightest offened by any oh that crap. But heap oh young gimps singing a song about an IRA Terrorist on Hunger strike isna cool, let the Hun sing that drivel. You might aswell start singing Fuck the Pope if yer gan down that route, Only a Mongol would sing that. Agree. The day we we have anything in common with sevco is a bad bad day. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 24, 2015 Share Posted January 24, 2015 Whatever they were singing… I bet the atmosphere was better than Pittodrie... Link to comment
JuniorsWailing Posted January 24, 2015 Author Share Posted January 24, 2015 The atmosphere was/is better away because we are all crammed into the same area and standing. Link to comment