Pudgie Posted February 3, 2015 Share Posted February 3, 2015 Nae our new centre half... ... This! Replacing Angus apparently. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 3, 2015 Share Posted February 3, 2015 Maybe replacing Si the scurrie but nae Angus. Donny FFS Why nae Dolly? Link to comment
Red Ram Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Angus hasn't been turned in to burgers- Donny is mascot for Afc Community Trust Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Who do you think would win a square-go? Angus or Donny? I'd like a poll, but don't know if this can happen mid-thread. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Who do you think would win a square-go? Angus or Donny? I'd like a poll, but don't know if this can happen mid-thread.Well you see a lot more beef square sausages than you do lamb square sausages. S'all am sayin. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Maybe replacing Si the scurrie but nae Angus. Donny FFS Why nae Dolly?He's too busy punting shit quality merchandise. 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Who do you think would win a square-go? Angus or Donny? I'd like a poll, but don't know if this can happen mid-thread. Angus would punt the cunt awai. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Jesus I don't fancy wearing it after that fat mess has had a go. Link to comment
Pash Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Angus is fae Alford so he would obviously win in a fight. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Angus the Bull better not be retiring. I had Beatrice signed up to the Angus The Bull club just before Christmas. She would be demanding her money back if Angus was to be replaced. Ahem. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Jesus I don't fancy wearing it after that fat mess has had a go. The fat fuck trying to make amends with the club after the BS with Calderwood it seems... Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Jesus I don't fancy wearing it after that fat mess has had a go. So you'd wear it before, just not after? Link to comment
Patty Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Why did I assume it was a Santa hat and not a flame? The big worry is that I just accepted a Santa hat and it's not even Christmas! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 So you'd wear it before, just not after? I'd have a go, yes. Preferably a game against the jute. Link to comment
Red Ram Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 The Community Trust are advertising for volunteers to be Donny on Facebook page - interviews on February 24th and 26th Need to get a PVG check which could rule out some on here. No word on the remuneration package on offer or if you get Loyalty Points added to your account for being Donny Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 i think Donny would look better if he were a bit fluffier. and why does he have a flame on his head? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Could be a position for ole JC to fulfil! Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Jesus I don't fancy wearing it after that fat mess has had a go. Say that to my face fucker not online. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 i think Donny would look better if he were a bit fluffier. and why does he have a flame on his head? At the risk of being caught on your hook, I'm presuming he's on fire. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 At the risk of being caught on your hook, I'm presuming he's on fire. Probably too early to crack a pilot light joke? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Jesus I don't fancy wearing it after that fat mess has had a go. Nae much padding required in the costume I see. This could be a job to entice one of our own expats home. #Bluto (bring him home) Link to comment