NorthernLights24 Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Colorado has shown that legalising weed can have some very positive benefits - http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/colorado-is-making-so-much-money-from-cannabis-its-having-to-give-some-back-to-citizens-10020466.html Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Puff'n d' urb. Not for me smoking dope like it has to be said. I don't mind if folk smoke it, I just ain't a massive fan of the stuff. Dingwall. Link to comment
Popular Post Bluto10 Posted February 5, 2015 Popular Post Share Posted February 5, 2015 You were trying to show off and look hard; on the mate scrounge. 20 Link to comment
Gold RAZOR Posted February 6, 2015 Gold Share Posted February 6, 2015 And that is one of the many reasons WHY I don't puff d'urb. Never again will I be so drunkenly stupid. I hadn't smoked it since I was 17, so fuck knows why I decided that day when I was pished that I'll give it a whirl again. Link to comment
Gold RAZOR Posted February 6, 2015 Gold Share Posted February 6, 2015 Dont have a problem with the stuff. As long as people smoke it in a controlled area so thus not bothering anyone else, its all good. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Drugs are for Mugs............... Says ma mam...... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Never seen the appeal with weed to be honest. Ectoplasms and biff I can understand and enjoy but weed just turns you into a mong IMO. Link to comment
Gold RAZOR Posted February 6, 2015 Gold Share Posted February 6, 2015 Never seen the appeal with weed to be honest. Ectoplasms and biff I can understand and enjoy but weed just turns you into a mong IMO Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 What's that supposed to mean? Link to comment
tup Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 I do recall that in Dingwall although I dinna smoke, had my loon with me in any case. Dinna have a problem with it either but stoners are boring cunts it has to be said. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Never seen the appeal with weed to be honest. Ectoplasms and biff I can understand and enjoy but weed just turns you into a mong IMO. Aye says the man that frequently walks around ma hoose in his skids after one two many number 9's Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Having had a bad case of the fear on my last trip to the Dam, weed is bad m'kay. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Aye says the man that frequently walks around ma hoose in his skids after one two many number 9's You don't have a hoose. Link to comment
tup Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 There's plenty zombies cutting about every town in Scotland who smoke dope all day, every day. I'm not certain we should be looking to encourage that sort of thing in the law of the land. Having said that, are they worse than alkies? Two cheeks of the same arse IMO. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 You don't have a hoose. Aye ats right i live in a tent, sorry my mistake. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Aye ats right i live in a tent, sorry my mistake. You live in your mate's hoose. The Lossie thing we'll nae mention. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 There's plenty zombies cutting about every town in Scotland who smoke dope all day, every day. I'm not certain we should be looking to encourage that sort of thing in the law of the land. Having said that, are they worse than alkies? Two cheeks of the same arse IMO.I don't really see the difference between weed and alcohol. Someone who's constantly stoned is akin to an alkie but those who enjoy it like most do with drink I can't really see the problem. Don't do it to excess, don't hurt anyone else in doing it and then you can do whatever the fuck you want. Same with most drugs really. 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Drugs are for mugs like. We can all act the big man but ye winna be advising yer kids to take them; and see them end up like Leah betts or some other sorry mess. I'd be dead if I took them going by my insatiable appetite for more legal forms of entertsinmemt Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 You live in your mate's hoose. The Lossie thing we'll nae mention. Aye nae mentioning it on the reason that you wid be wrang again Boofter................... Link to comment
tup Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Leah Betts did die of water poisoning to be fair bluto. But I agree on the point about the kids. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Aye nae mentioning it on the reason that you wid be wrang again Boofter................... Sold it? Link to comment
Pash Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 I used to smoke the stuff everyday at school and weekends for about 3 years then another 2 years after leaving. Looking back I can't believe that I could function normally and communicate with teachers/work colleagues when stoned. Can't touch the stuff now, just turn in to a paranoid reclusive weirdo. Think it is to do with being young and carefree with not a worry in the world. Big boy now with big boy shit to deal with. Don't mind others doing it though, up to them. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Tranmere away on a cold october night in 2001, absolutely out of my tree on the wacky backy, was asleep in my seat the first half(probably the only time i`ve done that).Used to drink an awful lot them days- silly amounts, so wasn`t wise doing that as well.Don`t think i`ve touched it since . Link to comment
fatjim Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Drugs are for mugs like. Didn't you post a picture of your carry out when you were going to the Groningen game? Alcohol and Cigarettes are the most lethal drugs. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Didn't you post a picture of your carry out when you were going to the Groningen game? Alcohol and Cigarettes are the most lethal drugs.I'm a fuckin machine Jim min.Two bottles of wine on Wednesday but still got the 7km run done last night. Fags. Wouldn't touch them with yours. Link to comment
Gold RAZOR Posted February 6, 2015 Gold Share Posted February 6, 2015 Didn't you post a picture of your carry out when you were going to the Groningen game? Alcohol and Cigarettes are the most lethal drugs.Definitely maybe. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Never been a smoker of weed.Tried it a few times at school down the divler, but it wasn't for me.Had a whitey on the top deck of the 307 to Blackburn on my way back from college. That was it for me and decided to stick to drink. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 I used to enjoy a joint now and again, can't do it these days as the work tests for it but nothing wrong with it at all imo. Should be legalized. When stoned you'd come up with great hiding places for the pot in the house, next day would be spent searching for it as the memory was long since gone, happy days. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Never been a smoker of weed.Tried it a few times at school down the divler, but it wasn't for me.Had a whitey on the top deck of the 307 to Blackburn on my way back from college. That was it for me and decided to stick to drink. I was speaking about the divler not long ago, amazing how much fun a tunnel could provide for kids over the years. Link to comment