Bluto10 Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Do you know any?You lnow,,normal' folk who have shite qualities. The sort of qualities that are common, not criminal but difficult to ignore. -selfishness-tightness- conceiteted bragadocio- unreliability We all have film we know like this.Do tell your best tales 3 Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Any chance o you typing something cohesive. 9 Link to comment
dervish Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Everyones a cunt. You, me, everyone. Just on occasion we're not bad cunts. It's the ones who need to be a cunt to get by you've got to watch. 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 This is a shit person. http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-north-east-orkney-shetland-31295774 Every motorcyclist and cyclist in the North-East should be allowed a free hit of this cunt. Link to comment
rumpus Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Self righteous wanker cyclist pedalling up and deliberately pointing his camera into the guy's car to catch him out. Then posting on YouTube. Not surprised the prick keeps himself anonymous. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 This is a shit person. http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-north-east-orkney-shetland-31295774 Every motorcyclist and cyclist in the North-East should be allowed a free hit of this cunt. Must be the base model Disco if he's using headphones. Proper HSE Discos have hands free and the Harman Kardon sound system which is fantastically loud and clear. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Self righteous wanker cyclist pedalling up and deliberately pointing his camera into the guy's car to catch him out. Then posting on YouTube. Not surprised the prick keeps himself anonymous.Pretty sure the boy isn't anonymous, he got interviewed on the news. Right enough it's a bit of a teacher's pet thing to do but if he catches you it's your own fault. People shouldn't be stupid enough to break the law and put others at risk. Link to comment
rumpus Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 He didn't get interviewed on the news... Like other cyclists he goes around with his helmet cam with the sole aim of trying to catch out bad drivers. There are other less busy roads which run parallel to Queens Road which would be less hassle for a cyclist. Yet he deliberately chooses this route at just after 5pm as this when he might have a near miss or capture something on his recorder. It's clear he's delighted to have seen the driver on his phone and is dodging about on the road, such is his determination to catch up and film the driver at the traffic lights. Home to upload his wanking material on internet. Hope he gets hit by a lorry. 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 The point remains that the driver is a tit. He should get a free hit fae every motorcyclist in the North-East - fuck the pushbike cunts then. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 This is a shit person. http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-scotland-north-east-orkney-shetland-31295774 Every motorcyclist and cyclist in the North-East should be allowed a free hit of this cunt.They're both shit people. Bike boyo is a melt that in other videos is making various Highway Code violations and nae looking where he's going because he's too busy trying to play the gayest Batman in history. The boy in the 4x4 is just an idiot. Fair enough have a cheeky wee shotty of Flappy Bird or a wee browse of the Hat whilst you're sitting in traffic going nowhere but to have either headphones in or a laptop open, never mind both, is just fucking idiotic and irresponsible. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Bike wanks are total wanks Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Just saw the video of the cyclist policeman falling on black ice. By far and away his best video! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 paedophileslazy, uninterested parentspeople who are purposely unkind Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 10, 2015 Author Share Posted February 10, 2015 I was thinking of the people that aren't crap at first glance; and not mass murderers either. You know; grippit folk. Mates who wouldn't spare you their time to say help you move house. Or they wouldn't give you a lift to work. Cause it mildy inconveniences them; sel Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 I was thinking of the people that aren't crap at first glance; and not mass murderers either. You know; grippit folk. Mates who wouldn't spare you their time to say help you move house. Or they wouldn't give you a lift to work. Cause it mildy inconveniences them; sel I'd give you the shirt off my back pal, as I would to most people. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 10, 2015 Author Share Posted February 10, 2015 Feelings mutual bro 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 I was thinking of the people that aren't crap at first glance; and not mass murderers either. You know; grippit folk. Mates who wouldn't spare you their time to say help you move house. Or they wouldn't give you a lift to work. Cause it mildy inconveniences them; sel i think "shit people" might be overstating someone who wouldn't give you a lift. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 He didn't get interviewed on the news... Like other cyclists he goes around with his helmet cam with the sole aim of trying to catch out bad drivers. There are other less busy roads which run parallel to Queens Road which would be less hassle for a cyclist. Yet he deliberately chooses this route at just after 5pm as this when he might have a near miss or capture something on his recorder. It's clear he's delighted to have seen the driver on his phone and is dodging about on the road, such is his determination to catch up and film the driver at the traffic lights. Home to upload his wanking material on internet. Hope he gets hit by a lorry.There definitely was a 'vigilante' cyclist interviewed on the news in the last week or two. There has also been plenty that have been on the news before the latest punter as well. They're not big news. If you don't want to get caught by a fanny, don't be a fanny. It's simple. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Arrogant grumpy argumentative people don't do it for me, smile for feck sake, life is short. Most people are good though in my experience, it's nice to be nice. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 10, 2015 Author Share Posted February 10, 2015 i think "shit people" might be overstating someone who wouldn't give you a lift. Au contraire; encapsulates it perfectly. Sure, they aren't killers but there is some inherently lacking lacking in their makeup and emotional intelligence We all know people like this; may even call them 'mates'. I simply mean folk you canna rely on or folk that have no concept of anything g outside their own bubble. Tightness with money and time is usually a big factor in these traits. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 We all know people like this; may even call them 'mates'. You don't. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 I once came across (ahem) some lassie that had no concept of the world around her. She cared not a jot for anything apart from herself, she knew next to nothing regarding the world she lived in and was ignorant to the point of not even knowing what the purpose of simple things like tax was for. No concept of historical moments (was at time of 9/11 and if it did not affect her she was not interested). I actually admired her ignorance is bliss attitude but really she was a shit person as you say Bloots. Oh yeah she was a rabid Hun as well Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 A kid I grew up with used to climb trees and throw shit on people. Even as a young kid, I knew that was a shit thing to do. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 I once came across (ahem) some lassie that had no concept of the world around her. She cared not a jot for anything apart from herself, she knew next to nothing regarding the world she lived in and was ignorant to the point of not even knowing what the purpose of simple things like tax was for. No concept of historical moments (was at time of 9/11 and if it did not affect her she was not interested). I actually admired her ignorance is bliss attitude but really she was a shit person as you say Bloots. How the hell can that happen? I mean I know that there's varying degrees that people can be affected but to just brush it off as nothing is very odd. Not sure if it's more or less disturbing as the people that are phenomenally grief stricken at it though. Link to comment
Redstar Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 For me shit people are folks that cant take a hint...we've all met them...trying to tap money, cadge lifts and even expect you to give up your time to help them move house... 4 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 I was thinking of the people that aren't crap at first glance; and not mass murderers either. You know; grippit folk. Mates who wouldn't spare you their time to say help you move house. Or they wouldn't give you a lift to work. Cause it mildy inconveniences them; sel i wasn't either; i think you'd be hard-pressed to identify a number of paedophiles at first glance. or people who are unkind. anyhoo.. shit people. the world has a bunch of them. i'm going to go find some chocolate. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 A kid I grew up with used to climb trees and throw shit on people. Even as a young kid, I knew that was a shit thing to do.Top kid Link to comment
wicker83 Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 People who always try and strategically get their round in last in a group, or disappear before it's their turn. We know who you are. You may think you get away with it, but we know. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 I'd give you the shirt off my back pal, as I would to most people. If the ICF could run as fast as you they'd probably have taken it. Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 People who always try and strategically get their round in last in a group, or disappear before it's their turn. We know who you are. You may think you get away with it, but we know.What about folk that always try and get theirs in first before everyone had arrived? Link to comment