Scottb1314 Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 Looking for 2 tickets if anyone can't make it Link to comment
minijc Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 I'm looking for one aswell if anyone has a spare. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 Boofon also looking for one Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 Boofon also looking for one I can show him mine if he likes? Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 If anyone needs a lift as well dave_min has space in his car Link to comment
rumpus Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 Looking for an Under 12 ticket if anyone has one to spare. Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 If anyone needs a lift as well dave_min has space in his car Toot toot! Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 18, 2015 Share Posted February 18, 2015 Toot toot! The entire journey down: Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 Looking for an Under 12 ticket if anyone has one to spare. At Celtic? Good luck! Link to comment
bruceg1978 Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 There will be around 15,000 available in the Celtic end. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 I know a football club that could easily sell another 1,000 tickets for this game. Does anyone know of another football club who are in a position to facilitate this? Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 Sit in the celtic end. #nobiggie Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 Go in the home end and sit right next to the Aberdeen support, they'll be loads of seats there. Link to comment
tup Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 I wanted 2 tickets for this but it looks like a non-starter. Link to comment
afcwull Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 defo non spare going then?? 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 defo non spare going then??How many do you need? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 am I right in thinking the supporters clubs got all the tickets they requested for this? nae sure I agree with that. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 am I right in thinking the supporters clubs got all the tickets they requested for this? nae sure I agree with that.Dinna care whether you agree with it or not. It's perfectly fair. Bus is packed out pretty much every away game so right that the bus gets their fair share of tickets. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 am I right in thinking the supporters clubs got all the tickets they requested for this? nae sure I agree with that.Why do you not agree with it like? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 Am not saying ive defo formed an opinion either way. Just noted that the supporters clubs got everything they asked for - which is not always the case Tbf to the club they quite possibly played this one very well. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 am I right in thinking the supporters clubs got all the tickets they requested for this? nae sure I agree with that.Can only presume you are fishing with this one since it's such a ridiculous statement. Up there with StandFrees Logan being better than McKimmie. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 Nah tbf i think the club have played this one well. Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 19, 2015 Share Posted February 19, 2015 Quick change of tune there Tord. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 20, 2015 Share Posted February 20, 2015 It should be all those who attended Hamilton on a Sunday half 3 kick off thats yer loyal boys who deserve a ticket. All other cunt can drift in my eyes, only turning oot for big games........ Fuckn shocking Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 20, 2015 Share Posted February 20, 2015 Think it's safe to assume that Tord is a hater of supporters clubs and the preferential ticket allocations we get. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 20, 2015 Share Posted February 20, 2015 I don't like the idea of supporters clubs, prefer doing my own thing and going by train when I go to away games but if they go week in week out they deserve first shout at tickets, Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 20, 2015 Share Posted February 20, 2015 My supporter club is me, I managed to get a ticket. It was quite easy. Supporter Clubs DESERVE their allocations without a shadow of a doubt. I have no issue with it, I'm not sure why anyone could.I would agree with you here. Tickets were on sale to (deserving) individuals for a while before they were all sold out. If you weren't organised enough to get one from that allocation then care. This'll actually be my first away league game this season! #biggamehunter Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 20, 2015 Share Posted February 20, 2015 I didna form much of an opinion on it but just noted that they gave the supporters clubs what they asked (sample size of 2). They did in fact play it well by only having one day of season ticket sales and technically the sales reached (briefly) to 2 points i.e. people that have went to one home game since July. So basically anyone who wanted a ticket if they were organised got one. No complaints from me. We could have sold more tickets but dont think there was quite the interest that folk maybe think. Shit kick off time, shit price, shit seat. Hopefully an epic result tho Link to comment