Found My Pals On A Swingers Site. Fit To Dee Next...

Poodler

Far to start min.

A pal, nae from aberdeen before we get the ball rolling, was putting pictures in our what'sapp group chat telling us he had been having threesomes with his bird and her pal. An eagle eyed loon noticed the foot of a bloke in the background of the picture and the detective work began.

Long story short, we've found them on a swingers site, started a profile, befriended them and accessed their 'friends only' pictures. Gold mine.

Suggestions on what to do below?

Far to start min.

A pal, nae from aberdeen before we get the ball rolling, was putting pictures in our what'sapp group chat telling us he had been having threesomes with his bird and her pal. An eagle eyed loon noticed the foot of a bloke in the background of the picture and the detective work began.

Long story short, we've found them on a swingers site, started a profile, befriended them and accessed their 'friends only' pictures. Gold mine.

Phone @chuteylove or reekie_dock and ask their advice cause that's really what you're after then suck lemons oot their arse.

I canna upload the pictures from my phone unless tapatalk is working again? If it's working again I'll dump a few teasers.

They're nae the bonniest couple but I ken a few here would rattle her.

Phone @chuteylove or reekie_dock and ask their advice cause that's really what you're after then suck lemons oot their arse.

Is that you, Boof? ?

Far to start min.

So it was a threesome with a spare dick?

Mine and Whats app them to me gade, fuck the haters on here just jealous oh the twa best looking cunts on the Hat...............

They're nae fae Banff? My new blonde informed me afore I went offshore that the house across road is owned by a couple oh Swingers apparently car key parties every second weekend....

If he's really a pal you should go to him with the evidence and tell him that you've found out. So he can take it down.

Then obviously trade the groups silence for running a train on her. Since he's a pal he can take care of filmography duties. She'll love it and he's clearly a sick fucker so he'll enjoy it to. Win-win.

Mine and Whats app them to me gade, fuck the haters on here just jealous oh the twa best looking cunts on the Hat............... They're nae fae Banff? My new blonde informed me afore I went offshore that the house across road is owned by a couple oh Swingers apparently car key parties every second weekend....

You're new blonde?! Brillant.