caledonia Posted June 11, 2015 Share Posted June 11, 2015 rumours are that chelsea are in for falcao Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 11, 2015 Share Posted June 11, 2015 rumours are that chelsea are in for falcaoThese rumours have been doing the rounds since the end of the season. Link to comment
caledonia Posted June 11, 2015 Author Share Posted June 11, 2015 These rumours have been doing the rounds since the end of the season. fucksake i thought i had got the scoop Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 11, 2015 Share Posted June 11, 2015 I thought he'd died of the AIDS. Link to comment
360 Posted June 11, 2015 Share Posted June 11, 2015 I thought he'd died of the AIDS. Great banter. Link to comment
tup Posted June 12, 2015 Share Posted June 12, 2015 Who gives a fuck about stuff like this? 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 12, 2015 Share Posted June 12, 2015 Who gives a fuck about stuff like this?Agreed This time of year has become a circus with every cunt linked with every cunt and fucked up transfer fees being thrown around. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 12, 2015 Share Posted June 12, 2015 I thought he'd died of the AIDS. He lost an argument wi a bus in the DR. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 17, 2015 Share Posted June 17, 2015 signed yet?Done deal apparently Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 He lost an argument wi a bus in the DR. Aye - when I read the thread title, I was coming on to post "Oh, ah, Rock Me Amadeus" - obviously a few days late, as per. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Can't believe this thread actually exists on here. Link to comment
tup Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Can't believe this thread actually exists on here. Agreed. Delete it please SOTR. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Can't believe this thread actually exists on here.Indeed. Nearly as disappointing as seeing that tord came on to it to ask if he'd signed... Link to comment
tutankamun Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Can't believe this thread actually exists on here.In the 'All Other Football Chat' section. Why can't you believe it? 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 22, 2015 Share Posted June 22, 2015 Indeed. Nearly as disappointing as seeing that tord came on to it to ask if he'd signed...Nae time for english fitba Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 22, 2015 Share Posted June 22, 2015 Falcon has had a poor Cops America thus far by all accounts.Apparently Chelski fans are tweeting that signing him is a mistake and they'd as well sign Heskey. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 22, 2015 Share Posted June 22, 2015 Falcon has had a poor Cops America thus far by all accounts.Apparently Chelski fans are tweeting that signing him is a mistake and they'd as well sign Heskey. If the injuries aren't the problem, then you'd back Mourinho to help get his head straight... however, massive gamble if he goes into the new season with only Falcao and the injury prone Costa. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 23, 2015 Share Posted June 23, 2015 Falcon has had a poor Cops America thus far by all accounts.Apparently Chelski fans are tweeting that signing him is a mistake and they'd as well sign Heskey.He's been 'owling. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 23, 2015 Share Posted June 23, 2015 He's been 'owling.Come on to fuck min, that's shocking Link to comment
soccerway Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 I think Falcao will regain his form under Jose at Chelsea Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 I think Falcao will regain his form under Jose at Chelsea Nice first post. Welcome to forum. What do think is Graeme Shinnie's best position? Left back or central midfield? Link to comment
Henry Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 What do think is Graeme Shinnie's best position? Left back or central midfield? And from a mod too. Link to comment