Tord31 Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 out tomorrow at 12.05 apparently. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 When are they revealed? Are we there yet? Do we not have to wait until Celtic have made their plans? Oh wait no, scratch that. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 18, 2015 Author Share Posted June 18, 2015 Aye, think you'll have to wait until then to find out Celtic have cancelled the first game of season. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Hearts awa first. Take our annual humping then move on. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 18, 2015 Author Share Posted June 18, 2015 Hearts still gonna be good even though they've lost 'one of the best young players in the country' according to one morning newspaper Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Hearts are shit. What they need is a good knuckling. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Hearts awa first. Take our annual humping then move on.I said this to one the reps at work who is a big Jambo. We must be due an first game away after last two seasons we've started at home Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 The j tees are just a bunch if treggy infants. They'll have semis taking us on. We'll give them a football lesson and stroll off the park with clean strips. Job done. Link to comment
tup Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Hearts or one of the Heelan teams away I reckon.Possibly moved to the Sunday if we're still in Europe too?Dingwall would be finest. I seen you at the Caley game recently. You are definitely not invited to the Dingwall meet. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 18, 2015 Share Posted June 18, 2015 Reckon it`ll be St Johnstone away first game, then Dundee at Home. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 It's Hearts away. Hearts to get home game to raise Championship flag. Played on Sunday on BT Sport for two reasons. 1. Hibs v huns 1st game of Championship played on Sky Sports Saturday 12.15 kick off. 2. We're still in Europa League so will have played on Thursday. Source. One of my best mates works for Sky Sports. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 It's Hearts away. Hearts to get home game to raise Championship flag. Played on Sunday on BT Sport for two reasons.1. Hibs v huns 1st game of Championship played on Sky Sports Saturday 12.15 kick off.2. We're still in Europa League so will have played on Thursday. Source. One of my best mates works for Sky Sports. Buzz, Moammar or the lovely and full-breasted Natalie? Link to comment
tup Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 It's Hearts away. Hearts to get home game to raise Championship flag. Played on Sunday on BT Sport for two reasons.1. Hibs v huns 1st game of Championship played on Sky Sports Saturday 12.15 kick off.2. We're still in Europa League so will have played on Thursday. Source. One of my best mates works for Sky Sports. So Sky schedule the Scottish football calendar do they? It is surely the other way about. The fixtures get announced, and then the broadcaster takes their pick. If not then the tail is certainly wagging the fucking dog if Murdoch is lining up our games. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Anyone but Celtic. The only reason is becuase I can't face another guard of honour. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Anyone but Celtic. The only reason is becuase I can't face another guard of honour. Might be a good time to play at Parkhead... catch them cold and get our season off to a flyer! We don't seem to be able to impact them mid-season. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Might be a good time to play at Parkhead... catch them cold and get our season off to a flyer! We don't seem to be able to impact them mid-season. We don't impact them at all. They beat us every season. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Almost guaranteed the Celtic home game will be scheduled for when i'm away. I've only been to the one Celtic game at Pittodrie in the last 3-4 seasons due to being being on holiday or it being re-scheduled for when i'm unavailable!! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 So Sky schedule the Scottish football calendar do they? It is surely the other way about. The fixtures get announced, and then the broadcaster takes their pick. If not then the tail is certainly wagging the fucking dog if Murdoch is lining up our games.They get consulted about it yes. Away to Hearts. Link to comment
AFCaketin Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Doesn't the Championship season start the following week? So your made up pal's guess of Hibs v Sevco would be the following Saturday lunchtime. Hopefully Tynecastle is saved for a Saturday 3pm...nae doubt it will end up on a Monday night once BT get their hands on it. Link to comment
thedandydon Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 It's Hearts away. Hearts to get home game to raise Championship flag. Played on Sunday on BT Sport for two reasons.1. Hibs v huns 1st game of Championship played on Sky Sports Saturday 12.15 kick off.2. We're still in Europa League so will have played on Thursday. Source. One of my best mates works for Sky Sports. Umm, the Championship season doesnt start until the week after the Prem. Link to comment
tup Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 They get consulted about it yes. Away to Hearts. I don't believe that at all, sorry. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 SPFL girnin that it was a nightmare for fixtures that Hibs and some new team are in the Chumpionship while Hearts and Celtic are in the Premier..........so gutted for them Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 If that doesn't make sense it's because I'm drinking in the airport Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 The excitement is killing me. Roll on 12:05 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 The excitement is killing me. Roll on 12:05Ken, can't wait to see us playing the same 10 sides as we played last season 4+ times again. 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Ken, can't wait to see the us playing the same 10 sides as we played last season 4+ times again. Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Ken, can't wait to see the us playing the same 10 sides as we played last season 4+ times again. Even though that doesn't happen :-) Link to comment
dave_min Posted June 19, 2015 Share Posted June 19, 2015 Hope we draw St Johnstone in Europe. Be good to play them 10 times in a season. Link to comment