scoutman70 Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Was at the shop last night and got approached by a couple of teens that looked about 16 and asked me to buy them fags. Found it quite depressing really as it just made me feel old! Do people find they get this kind of scenario a lot? What do you say? Do people do it? Link to comment
zander Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Mind a few year ago being presented with a handful of change to buy 10 players for some young cunt told him no only because of the coppers.Done it myself when I wasn't old enough. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Was at the shop last night and got approached by a couple of teens that looked about 16 and asked me to buy them fags. Found it quite depressing really as it just made me feel old! Do people find they get this kind of scenario a lot? What do you say? Do people do it?Be lying if I said I had never done it before. Have changed my morals a tad now that I've got kids of my own and don't think I could anymore. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Be lying if I said I had never done it before. Have changed my morals a tad now that I've got kids of my own and don't think I could anymore.Kids in the plural. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Saw a thing on facers this week where a kid asked someone to get him ten of richmonds, he came out the shop and gave him a pack of richmonds sausages, don't know if it actually happened but he said it did. Would be a sma laugh if true. 2 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 What likes the situation for getting in bars and club up the toon when you're 16/17 nowadays? Is there a Zuu for the younger generation? Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 What likes the situation for getting in bars and club up the toon when you're 16/17 nowadays? Is there a Zuu for the younger generation? Aye, Garage, which is on the site of the Zuu. It is fucking shite. Underground too, full of hipster cunts. Which is weird cos Wifebeater is £1.50 a bottle, I'd have thought it'd be packed wi neds. Link to comment
360 Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Happened to me before outside of Bargain Booze. Kid was after 2dog of Frosty Jacks and gave me a tenner. Got it for him and made about £7 in the process. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Indeed.I was only aware of one.Congratulations on all the others. Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 Happened to me before outside of Bargain Booze. Kid was after 2dog of Frosty Jacks and gave me a tenner. Got it for him and made about £7 in the process. should have got them some fags with the change Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 I used to buy booze all the time for kids. I was a kid myself at the time I hasten to add.Made a tidy profit when the Beacon Discos came around.MD2020 was a favourite of the younger generation. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted July 4, 2015 Share Posted July 4, 2015 This thread is a massive disappointment tbh Link to comment
ebbe Posted July 5, 2015 Share Posted July 5, 2015 I would generally go out my road to provide these depressed individuals with said merchandise. I stay in Woodend and I feel for these depressed men/women of tomorrow. NF. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted July 5, 2015 Share Posted July 5, 2015 This thread is a massive disappointment tbhAgree I was hoping for a few trainspottingesque tales with the protagonist swearing she looked at least 21. Likeliest offenders harcus or ericblack4boss Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 5, 2015 Share Posted July 5, 2015 Agree I was hoping for a few trainspottingesque tales with the protagonist swearing she looked at least 21. Likeliest offenders harcus or ericblack4bossHe's had many a hand up a young cow has EB4B. 1 Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted July 5, 2015 Share Posted July 5, 2015 Fuck em ,rules were more relaxed ie buying booze back then ,but if a twat/twatess is asking you for booze nowadays don't do it as you are in the loop and your life is over . FACT A MOOODOH Link to comment
dervish Posted July 6, 2015 Share Posted July 6, 2015 Nah. Cunts probably wearing skinny jeans or just asking in between selfies. #CuntBags On another note I got asked for ID this week only 14 years late... Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 7, 2015 Share Posted July 7, 2015 So, has anyone ever shagged an underager that they thought were old enough? Let's get to the real reason why most folk opened the thread. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 7, 2015 Share Posted July 7, 2015 So, has anyone ever shagged an underager that they thought were old enough? Let's get to the real reason why most folk opened the thread. Or has anyone shagged an underager that they knew were not old enough? You go first ChutneyLove. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 7, 2015 Share Posted July 7, 2015 I'd say Clydesdale_Sheep, and probably many of his associates from down the church, have been with a number of 'underagers'! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 7, 2015 Share Posted July 7, 2015 Or has anyone shagged an underager that they knew were not old enough? You go first ChutneyLove. Yip. though I was 17 and she was 15. Not done it since knowingly. Haven't even came close since I was a teenager I don't think. I shagged a couple of late-teens / early 20s types back in the day when I worked with 'pipes - they could easily have been lying about their ages, but asking for a proof of age card isn't really going to seal the deal. I'm not one for frivolities. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 8, 2015 Share Posted July 8, 2015 Was at the shop last night and got approached by a couple of teens that looked about 16 and asked me to buy them fags. Found it quite depressing really as it just made me feel old! Do people find they get this kind of scenario a lot? What do you say? Do people do it? I have had it a couple times, years ago now. I would probably have helped them out, but it was at the time of a prominent "buy booze for underagers and you will be hung, drawn and quartered" campaign, so I never. On one occasion I said "no, sorry" and the other I just ignored them! They should be away playing hide-n-seek / 2 man hunt / japs and marines etc anwyay, not boozing. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 8, 2015 Share Posted July 8, 2015 I'd say Clydesdale_Sheep, and probably many of his associates from down the church, have been with a number of 'underagers'! Hey, theres no pederasts down at our Church (the S+M crowd chased them all away ). Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 8, 2015 Share Posted July 8, 2015 In places like Italy or Germany, the age of consent is 14, so one countries paedo is another's norm. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 8, 2015 Share Posted July 8, 2015 In places like Italy or Germany, the age of consent is 14, so one countries paedo is another's norm. I insisted on this in court, but they were having none of it! Link to comment