ericblack4boss Posted July 9, 2015 Share Posted July 9, 2015 I am looking to run a man of the match vote for the coming season, The format will be very simple, You will to choose your top 3, And they will get 3pts, 2pts 1pts , respectively, Is everyone happy with that end of season we count up the votes and find the hat players of the season, Surely the one title they all want. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 9, 2015 Share Posted July 9, 2015 Sounds doable.As long as you stay interested yourself and total up the points at the end Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 9, 2015 Share Posted July 9, 2015 Who`s doing the Predictor ? Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 9, 2015 Share Posted July 9, 2015 Surely the one title they all want.It's no 'Best Newcomer' award. But aye, I'll be interested for the first few games before forgetting/getting bored. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 I am looking to run a man of the match vote for the coming season, The format will be very simple, You will to choose your top 3, And they will get 3pts, 2pts 1pts , respectively, Is everyone happy with that end of season we count up the votes and find the hat players of the season, Surely the one title they all want.Is this being backdated from the last 2 games?The overall winner result could hinge on it. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Safe to say, he'll be the winner. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Congrats Graeme! Get that Scottish Cup off yer mantelpiece! You've got big boy shit to put in it's place. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 I like this idea.Nae sure if you are startng yet, or waiting for league season, but for a fuck aboot onyhoo on last night I'd go: McLean - 3Shinnie - 2Taylor - 1 Use this as trial run, see fa' wis yesterday's MOTM Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Bridge Of Don Calling - Une Point - McLeanDeux Point - ShinnzaTrois Point - Taylor Bonus point to Barry Robson 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Can you vote if you aren't at the games? Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Who`s doing the Predictor ? Whoever won it last season gets the honour. Link to comment
Dave Bus Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 McLean 3 pointsConsidine 2 pointsShinnie 1 point Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Nope. Rules are, you have to be in attendance of the football match.So will folk have to post a photo of them at the game before they vote? Do you see where I am going with this... Link to comment
Foster14 Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 McLean - 3 pointsShinnie - 2 pointsTaylor - 1 point Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 McLean - 3 pointsShinnie - 2 pointsTaylor - 1 point Link to comment
360 Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 McLean- 3 pointsShinnie- 2 pointsConsidine- 1 point Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 1st leg.Shinnie - 3 pointsMcGinn - 2 pointsConsidine - 1 point 2nd leg.McLean - 3 pointsShinnie - 2 pointsTaylor - 1 point Link to comment
Pudgie Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Ted 3Fucking 2 Rogers 1 Really:ShinnieMcLeanTaylor Link to comment
oilcat Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Considine - 3 PointsShinnie - 2 PointsTaylor - 1 point Link to comment
DD1903 Posted July 10, 2015 Share Posted July 10, 2015 Tommo1903ShinnieTaylorSpot on 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 11, 2015 Share Posted July 11, 2015 So will folk have to post a photo of them at the game before they vote? Do you see where I am going with this...Not Pittodrie anyway. Link to comment