caledonia Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 If he is not on in 10 minutes he wont be as that is his usual bedtime after a stout and a babysham Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 I think he's drying out.Both in the sobriety sense and the underpants sense. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 I hadn't realised he wasn't posting. RIP, big guy. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 This forum is a damn sight worse off without his analysis, humour and thought provoking posts. Sorely missed Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 Choked on his own vomit? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 He met a 41 year old lady. Problem was when boasting about it to disbelieving associates online, his typing skills led him to type 14. He's awaiting trial. Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 First Rocket then Bluto anyone looked on the homosexual thread Link to comment
rumpus Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Bluto's ace. Haste ye back chum. Link to comment
tup Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Maybe he is finally getting divorced after hitting the drink every night for the last 20 years. Or maybe he made up hitting the drink every night? His antics in Gronigen would certainly lend weight to the lightweight theory. Link to comment
rumpus Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Maybe he is finally getting divorced after hitting the drink every night for the last 20 years. Or maybe he made up hitting the drink every night? His antics in Gronigen would certainly lend weight to the lightweight theory. Who cares? The man has personality, good sense of humour, takes abuse in his stride and is the type one could happily spend time drinking a beer with. Total opposite to you incidently.... 3 Link to comment
tup Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Who cares? The man has personality, good sense of humour, takes abuse in his stride and is the type one could happily spend time drinking a beer with. Total opposite to you incidently.... That will be why you came to meet me at the Hawthorn then Mr Hypocrite 2 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Hes probably just on holiday. Or stuck in the toilet. Or something. Hope hes back soon, I miss the general air of sophistication and class he brings to the forum. Link to comment
caledonia Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 #preyfurBrutowho the fuck is bruto Link to comment
robbojunior Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 who the fuck is brutoWhoosh Link to comment
360 Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 I hope the big fella is safe and well. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 He's probably got more important things going on in his life than a Fitba forum. Sad bastards the lot of you Link to comment
Mouse Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 #preyfurBrutoAre you Bluto in disguise? Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 Bluto hasn't been seen and Daytrippings cat is missing. @@daytripping is Bluto your cat? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 Blurto is a fuckin' mess. He is however invited to referee at the ChutneyLove (championee) v tup (triedhisbest) pool match. As long as he doesn't bring his imaginary friends, they're a right pain in the arse. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 Bluto hasn't been seen and Daytrippings cat is missing. @@daytripping is Bluto your cat? Nah but I would let him sit on my lap. Tiger Lilly came home!!!! she's none the worse for her adventure, just tired, I was really worried. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 25, 2015 Share Posted July 25, 2015 Hey Dayts I saw you walking upto what was probably the Cloverleaf yesterday. Was just driving by and thought I ken that fucking face, usually has Val fae the Crown beside it. If the blonde lady was Mrs Dayts well in that man!!Awkward if it was his daughter like Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 31, 2015 Share Posted July 31, 2015 Bluto update: I was speaking to him the other evening. Before 7pm? Link to comment