fine-n-dandy Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 A good few Celtic fans have fkd up & gotten their first game/fixture in the league wrong. Fkn s http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-highlands-islands-33719976 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 It could be the Motherwell support? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 30, 2015 Author Share Posted July 30, 2015 It could be the Motherwell support?Too many of them. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Tims 2up at HT, thumbhead scored pen then taken off injured early(hopefully fucked for a couple of weeks). Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Gordon should of been sent off. Same old Celtic always cheating. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Gordon should of been sent off. Same old Celtic always cheating.Very soft pen for Celtic as well. Collums an idiot. Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Motherwell up 1-0 away at Caley already. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Watched most of the game today, Jackson Irvine looked good in the second half, so did Ross County generally. Just needed more composure in final third. Celtic look weak in the full back positions which will hopefully be good for us with Hayes and McGinnAlso, Andy Walker - what a fucking tit. Is it mentally impossible for you to not side with Celtic every single time? I fucking hate you. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Frans sent-off for Partick - 2 yellows. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Very soft pen for Celtic as well. Collums an idiot. Incapable of getting through a game without controversy. Shouldn't be refereeing games of football at any level. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Dundee 1up at Kilmarnock. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Incapable of getting through a game without controversy. Shouldn't be refereeing games of football at any level. Sent off a player in europe on wednesday, quite right though.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQKHFcSiFbU Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Dundee 1up at Kilmarnock.2up now at HT. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Sent off a player in europe on wednesday, quite right though.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQKHFcSiFbU Even Collum couldn't get that one wrong! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Sent off a player in europe on wednesday, quite right though.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQKHFcSiFbUFuck all wrong with that.Collum is a useless prick. 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 dundee 3up now, killie are pants. Link to comment
Bamber Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Even Collum couldn't get that one wrong! oh I dont know if it was scott brown he would have just given a stiff talking too Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Locke made all three subs at half-time. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 I see Magennis was binned at halftime. On the opening day, ouch Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2015 Author Share Posted August 1, 2015 See Thomas Cerny is having a blinder Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 Full-Times : Hamilton 0 - 0 Partick Inverness 0 - 1 Motherwell Kilmarnock 0 - 4 Dundee. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 I see Magennis was binned at halftime. On the opening day, ouchHow in the fuck can that diddy still be carving out a career as a professional footballer Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 oh I dont know if it was scott brown he would have just given a stiff talking tooI think you'll find the guy he halved would have been sent off for lashing out on the ground. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 How in the fuck can that diddy still be carving out a career as a professional footballer[/quote Still can't believe some folk on here actually thought he was good enough for us. I put him and Foster as hands down the worst players I have ever seen at Pittodrie. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 How in the fuck can that diddy still be carving out a career as a professional footballer[/quote Still can't believe some folk on here actually thought he was good enough for us. I put him and Foster as hands down the worst players I have ever seen at Pittodrie. Hard to disagree but his goal at home to Inverness was beautiful. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 How in the fuck can that diddy still be carving out a career as a professional footballer[/quote Still can't believe some folk on here actually thought he was good enough for us. I put him and Foster as hands down the worst players I have ever seen at Pittodrie. Ach, I ken he's a cunt but surely there's worse than Foster? Velicka? McNamee? DJaffo? Actually let's nae get into these criminal line ups again Link to comment
fifered Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 ame="dazzy_deff" post="1200060" timestamp="1438450016"] Ach, I ken he's a cunt but surely there's worse than Foster? Velicka? McNamee? DJaffo? Actually let's nae get into these criminal line ups againThe list of bad players is endless, Mark Kerr my personal worst. Shite and a cunt. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 1, 2015 Share Posted August 1, 2015 You could name shockers for hours and I still won't budge. Foster and magennis are fuckin abortions of football players. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 2, 2015 Share Posted August 2, 2015 The list of bad players is endless, Mark Kerr my personal worst. Shite and a cunt.Good point though. We all have personal hates that grind our gears more than anything. The one and only Aberdeen player that I've booed is Chris Maguire, horrible attitude and hated the Aberdeen fans. Not to mention his family members posting on here. Link to comment