Inferior Clubs Games In Spfl

4 minutes ago, Ten Caat said:

As Parkie has already said, the pic is a photoshopped fake.

However he is for sure a PE teacher at the high school that sevco send their academy kids to

He’s 100% a hun.

My mates son was one of his pupils when he was a PE teacher at a South Lanarkshire school. 

Also “bats for the other team” apparently, but it’s the fact that he’s a confirmed hun that’s worse.  

10 hours ago, Dynamo said:

The Hearts fans are taking yesterday's defeat even worse than the Hibs fans. They want everyone and anyone sacked. Just excellent to read. @Wester Hailes Skins Bring back Nielsen? 

Hey Dynamo

It's not the one game. It's a culmination of things that have been going on for some years.

I'm very opinionated in one direction. Against Budge. But many have come round.

Our Board. Budge's pals. Our construction. Budge's brother. Our management team. Budge's choice. Foundation of Hearts. Toothless. Happy that Budge puts cake out for them.

But all on the park is the main concern. The style is poor. The results are poor. The individual players show no fight. Shankland's performances have nose dived. No youngsters have come through of note. We used to be Pressley, Hartley and Skacel. Now we're Rowles, Grant and Forrest.

We have a manager taking exams. And a no2 who worked for the Royal Mail for 20 years.

Losing a semi just brings all that to the surface.

We are a very very poor team. No arguments. We have not replaced Gino. And have missed Gordon and Halkett hugely. And Beningime was possibly the best outfield player we had. But has looked off it since returning. 

Disgusted we haven't explored the free agent market. January huge for us but i wouldn't trust Savage to buy me a tube of toothpaste.

Good luck in your final mate.

• Haha 6
49 minutes ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

Hey Dynamo

It's not the one game. It's a culmination of things that have been going on for some years.

Our Board. Budge's pals. Our construction. Budge's brother. Our management team. Budge's choice. Foundation of Hearts. Toothless. Happy that Budge puts cake out for them.

But all on the park is the main concern. The style is poor. The results are poor. The individual players show no fight. Shankland's performances have nose dived. No youngsters have come through of note. We used to be Pressley, Hartley and Skacel. Now we're Rowles, Grant and Forrest.

We have a manager taking exams. And a no2 who worked for the Royal Mail for 20 years.

We are a very very poor team. No arguments. We have not replaced Gino. And have missed Gordon and Halkett hugely. And Beningime was possibly the best outfield player we had. But has looked off it since returning. 

Disgusted we haven't explored the free agent market. January huge for us but i wouldn't trust Savage to buy me a tube of toothpaste.

Hey WHS, do you think all that trouble in Edinburgh was connected to Hearts and Hibs losing and they decided to vent their grief on plod?

20 minutes ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

Niddrie bout as bad as it gets in Edinburgh. Rough. Just normal fireworks opportunity to revolt a bit. No football connection.

Aye that'll be right, same with the wee Glasgow neds. For some reason fireworks = punch up time. On your outfit, my thinking is Naismith will get bumped at some point with McInnes coming in. Thoughts?

10 minutes ago, Geoff_Tipps said:

There is not a Hearts fan in this world that wants Aberdeen to beat their big team in the final, so stop coming the cunt.

I know we joke about this, and maybe it used to be true, but I doubt it is now. My impression is that most of the rest of Scottish football, whilst not quite as 'passionate' as us on the issue, can't stand the cheeks.

But maybe I don't know enough hearts fans to judge.

I was having a look at which midweek slots we have for fitting in our games in hand and I wouldn't be surprised if we are asked to put a game in on 20th Dec after the cup final.

Assuming we stick to adopting the winter break then we only have three spare slots November - February

2 hours ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

Hey Dynamo

Chin(s) up, you've always got the season ticket trophy you can look back on.

2 hours ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

Hey Dynamo

I thought you had a track record of signing superstars? What’s happened to them? 

51 minutes ago, Jigsaw666 said:

Aye that'll be right, same with the wee Glasgow neds. For some reason fireworks = punch up time. On your outfit, my thinking is Naismith will get bumped at some point with McInnes coming in. Thoughts?

Naismith is on very borrowed time. Robinson and McInnes are obvious replacements. Both know the league. Are in our price range. And would leave their respective clubs for us. I'd take either at this stage.

42 minutes ago, Ramandu said:

I know we joke about this, and maybe it used to be true, but I doubt it is now. My impression is that most of the rest of Scottish football, whilst not quite as 'passionate' as us on the issue, can't stand the cheeks.

But maybe I don't know enough hearts fans to judge.

I think the Hearts Rangers love in is overstated.

That said. I've been to Rangers pubs in Glasgow when we play Celtic. ZERO Hearts fans would do the opposite.

And I'd be relaxed bout Aberdeen winning the final. It's a lesser trophy.  Not sure I'd want yous winning the proper cup. It remains bragging rights you haven't won it in over three decades. But relaxed bout this one.

• Dildo 3
15 hours ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

The spaceship heeded, one season wonders performances have nosedived*?

You don't say!

*reverted to type

17 hours ago, Tord31 said:

I was having a look at which midweek slots we have for fitting in our games in hand and I wouldn't be surprised if we are asked to put a game in on 20th Dec after the cup final.

Assuming we stick to adopting the winter break then we only have three spare slots November - February

Fuck that

We already play Dundee away on Sat 23rd 

We have enough going on in December 

EDIT - Like you suggested, the cunts @ the SPFL are making us play the Wednesday after the cup final & the week before Xmas against Livi. 

44 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

Fuck that

We already play Dundee away on Sat 23rd 

We have enough going on in December 

EDIT - Like you suggested, the cunts @ the SPFL are making us play the Wednesday after the cup final & the week before Xmas against Livi. 

16 minutes ago, bruceg1978 said:

Absolute joke.  We now have 11 games between 30th November and 2nd January.

Seen it coming. Good chance to get a load of points on the board though.