lukas989 Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 How old are we all? The results will clearly tell us just which is the best age group there is, in society at large. I'm 31-40; which I'm confident will be the winner. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 Older than you. Edit : Tommy and Looksgoodinred are certainly older than me. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 30, but I look 21.You looked 30 when we were at primary school. 3 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 I'm twelve and what is this Link to comment
minijc Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 21-30, pretty sure that'll be the soundest and hardest group of cunts Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 30, but I look 21.Thought you were older me old china. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 27. Model material. Currently enjoying cocaine and whisky. Guaranteed youngest looking cunt on here. Da look like Foster. Will fight anyone apart from Bad_Mobby 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 21-30, pretty sure that'll be the soundest and hardest group of cuntsWait till Daytripping and Bluto join my group. Link to comment
minijc Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 Pretty confident that Dazzy, Ebe and myself take any other 3 from this forum, easy. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 Pretty confident that Dazzy, Ebe and myself take any other 3 from this forum, easy.Aye for a curry maybe. Nae in a scrap Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 Aye for a curry maybe. Nae in a scrapPfft, that cunt couldn't spell curry. See Robertos stagger for reference. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 That's only cause Ebbe is hard as fuck, you's two are soft as shite.Could take maist cunts on here on with my eyes shut. Link to comment
fatjim Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 I'm a minority according to that poll. Does that me caledonia will want me deported? Link to comment
fatjim Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 21-30, pretty sure that'll be the soundest and hardest group of cunts You misspelled fattest and gayest. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 You misspelled fattest and gayest.I know for a fact he's not the fattest and given there's a couple of open homosexuals on here I'd doubt he's the gayest. He's not far away though Link to comment
fatjim Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 I know for a fact he's not the fattest and given there's a couple of open homosexuals on here I'd doubt he's the gayest. He's not far away though He is also just one person out of 12 votes for that fattest and gayest age group. Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 You looked 30 when we were at primary school. Who the fuck liked that? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 Rumpus, tommo1903 and Criptank. Buzz Aldrin telt me. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 Asking guys their age = gay. Add lukas989 to the list Link to comment
lukas989 Posted September 6, 2015 Author Share Posted September 6, 2015 You wish bummer. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 30, but I look 21.29 but look 22. You win. Link to comment
boboisared Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 21-30. Knowing some of the posters on this site are of the same age I'd hazard a guess that we'd easily be voted the biggest cunts. Link to comment
tup Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 27. Model material. Currently enjoying cocaine and whisky. Guaranteed youngest looking cunt on here. Da look like Foster. Will fight anyone apart from Bad_MobbyDoubt you could take me pal. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 6, 2015 Share Posted September 6, 2015 I'm 46 but still get asked my age in pubs, and for the avoidance of doubt I could batter you all one after the other if needs be, except Redstar, he's too big for me. Link to comment