caledonia Posted March 3, 2018 Share Posted March 3, 2018 Anyone checked up on the fella for more lols Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 3, 2018 Share Posted March 3, 2018 Pudgie had him on FB for a while. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 3, 2018 Share Posted March 3, 2018 Pudgie had him on FB for a while. Seriously? Brilliant. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted March 3, 2018 Share Posted March 3, 2018 That's crap min, this is and always will be the premium dons fan chat site, they get radio coverage as well but we all know the truth. Keep this advert free and the people will come, ovs apart from our fav accountants, they rock. You have me and Tup, like having Ronaldo and Messi in your team, you'll be fine Bebo. x This is a post that has aged well Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Man alive! This tops Kelts birds dog having diarrhoea as the single funniest thing Ive ever read on the internet. Hilarity and genuine lols from start to finish! Gutted that I missed it at the time now. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 The lads probably Lang deed by now. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 8, 2018 Share Posted August 8, 2018 The lads probably Lang deed by now.Ass fixiation would be my guess 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 8, 2018 Share Posted August 8, 2018 Methane asphyxiation I'd guess Link to comment
boboisared Posted August 8, 2018 Share Posted August 8, 2018 This was a lesson for us all. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 10, 2018 Share Posted August 10, 2018 This was a lesson for us all. Aye, to use a different email address for your weird sexual fetish websites than a football forum. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 10, 2018 Share Posted August 10, 2018 Or at least make it a respectable sexual fetish.meh. You're into what you're into. It's nae like it's kids, or animals. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted August 12, 2018 Share Posted August 12, 2018 Or at least make it a respectable sexual fetish.Dinna kink shame Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 23, 2019 Share Posted June 23, 2019 Greatest thread in the history of the hat Terrific Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 23, 2019 Share Posted June 23, 2019 It was better before Bebo edited out the condemning pictures Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted June 23, 2019 Share Posted June 23, 2019 It was better before Bebo edited out the condemning picturesCome on Bebo, get them back up again Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 23, 2019 Share Posted June 23, 2019 I find it disgusting that most of the geeks on here are foaming at the mouth loving the poor guys demise but cry like fuck if anyone mentions anything remotely personal about them on the site......mini you were the worst at demanding things get removed from the board. Don't worry fart guy, I'm on your side. Most the cunts slagging you off probably wank off to kiddie porn. Me, I'm more old school and like the dramatic event of live perversion. I was once lying naked on my bed and my now deceased cat started licking my cock, I never stopped him(my first and only male to male experience). That bristled wake up call was better than 10 cups of strong coffee. Hit the ground running that day. The most off putting part of the whole thing was the aroma of whiskas. Anyway I shot my bolt right into his face and wrung his neck to protect my dignity as I could quite well imagine the crafty little cunt tittle tattling with the other alley cats about my pathetic little winkie. Never been into any sort of gassy erotica, love bumming birds but truth be known I'm a bit put off by birds farting, I'd rather withdraw with a cock looking like a toffee crisp than her blast her excessive gasses towards me.......but I willing to be educated.One of my favorite posts from this thread. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted June 24, 2019 Share Posted June 24, 2019 One of my favorite posts from this thread.I prefer @@cheesepipes recollection of the swimming pool changing room and the boy who had a massive dong. Link to comment