sdg111 Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 Destroyed by St Johnstone, McInnes leaves as do most of the squad (ever the optimist me)! On the bright side I was training with Ward and McLaughlin and they thought I was a gifted technical left footer haha! It's gone too far when I start dreaming about the club, I need to get a life... 1 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 What a load of fuckin pish. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 Well I found it informative. 2 Link to comment
360 Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 Well I found it informative. Not surprising considering your blatant lack of football knowledge. 7 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 Not surprising considering your blatant lack of football knowledge. Link to comment
CraigHill Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 There are a lot of fucking loony newbies on here at the moment. Link to comment
sdg111 Posted September 29, 2015 Author Share Posted September 29, 2015 Nobody's forcing you to read it. Forums are full of shit, this one is no different. No need to slag folk off if you don't like a thread/post, just laugh it off, call me a prick under your breath and go look somewhere else. Don't be so precious, it's a stupid post maybe, get over it... 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 Nobody's forcing you to read it. Forums are full of shit, this one is no different. No need to slag folk off if you don't like a thread/post, just laugh it off, call me a prick under your breath and go look somewhere else. Don't be so precious, it's a stupid post maybe, get over it... Never you mind them, chum... you'll find negativity everywhere. Nowhere moreso than where Aberdonians gather in large numbers. Aberdeen can't even build a simple fucking bypass... Make this your automatic response to life's jobsworths and bad vibe merchants. 1 Link to comment
sdg111 Posted September 29, 2015 Author Share Posted September 29, 2015 Aye, you're right. Quagmire is a case in point. Instead of just ignoring it, he can't help himself, has to try and take the piss before he fucks off. Probably bullied at school I should think...funny though in a weird sort of way. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 Aye, you're right. Quagmire is a case in point. Instead of just ignoring it, he can't help himself, has to try and take the piss before he fucks off. Probably bullied at school I should think...funny though in a weird sort of way. No, see, now you're falling into the trap of being a negative vibe merchant yourself right there You're retaliating, rather than being positive, and that doesn't help. It merely perpetuates the cycle of negative vibes. We don't get into slagging matches, we inhale positivity and exhale negativity. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 Hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 This place has gone to shit! Idiots. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 This place has gone to shit! Idiots.Calm @@Pudgie Link to comment
wicker83 Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 No need to slag folk off if you don't like a thread/post, just laugh it off, call me a prick under your breath and go look somewhere else. Your breath. Prick! 6 Link to comment
Mr John Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 I've literally read all of this thread and am posting this now. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 Nobody's forcing you to read it. Forums are full of shit, this one is no different. No need to slag folk off if you don't like a thread/post, just laugh it off, call me a prick under your breath and go look somewhere else. Don't be so precious, it's a stupid post maybe, get over it...No need to get upset at folk getting upset. Just laugh it off min. Don't be so precious about it. Link to comment
dervish Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 I had a dream that Rangers died. When i woke up it was dripping off the walls. Link to comment
sdg111 Posted September 30, 2015 Author Share Posted September 30, 2015 A bit strange putting dripping on your walls like... 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 A bit strange putting dripping on your walls like... You're learning. Link to comment
sdg111 Posted October 1, 2015 Author Share Posted October 1, 2015 It took a few days but I'm getting tuned in to the acceptable and expected sense on humour on here. I've had a sneaky look at deviant's corner which has confirmed my suspicion that almost anything goes! Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 Had a dream that the Mrs died last night... Make of that what you will. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 Had a dream that the Mrs died last night... Make of that what you will. You did as well surely? Seeing as you don't go anywhere without her. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 You did as well surely? Seeing as you don't go anywhere without her.Nope. I'm nae daft enough to get myself into a situation where I'd be risking death. Too much to contribute to society to walk that tightrope. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 Nope. I'm nae daft enough to get myself into a situation where I'd be risking death. Too much to contribute to society to walk that tightrope. Good answer. Tooshay. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 Nope. I'm nae daft enough to get myself into a situation where I'd be risking death. Too much to contribute to society to walk that tightrope.Are you going to County away? Link to comment