sooth_stander Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Flood has had a fallout with McInnes, due to lack of game time. Will be gone in January.Pawlett, see above.McInnes is under pressure from their parent clubs to play the 3 loanees. Paul Kane ate Tony Docherty's hamster. Feel free to add any more in this thread. Link to comment
Mr John Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Edit: mis-read something. I suck. Move along. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 We couldn't defend and ended up conceding 5 goals. Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Goodwille shagged Mrs Rooney. Link to comment
newcastlered Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Goodwille shagged Mrs Rooney. With or without her permission? Link to comment
RUL Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 I doubt Red Star or Liverpool are bothered about their players out on loan. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 McInnes got the team wrong. The players played shit. Everything they hit went in. We were suitably pumped. Link to comment
BWG Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 I think this thread is shit. Agreed. These aren't conspiracy theories ffs. 1 Link to comment
Mr John Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 I blame Sam Smith. We were fine until that Bond theme came oot. Fucking greetcore bullshit merchant. Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 McInnes has been offered a job somewhere else but the club won't pay out the compensation Aberdeen demand so he is sabotaging the side with his weird tactics and personnel in an attempt to get fired/ get the buy out clause reduced. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 We got carried away and needed a good old spanking to bring us back down to earth. Back to winning ways after this weekend. Derek and the team will have learnt a lot and come back fired up. /It's Jamie Langfield Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 McInnes has been offered a job somewhere else but the club won't pay out the compensation Aberdeen demand so he is sabotaging the side with his weird tactics and personnel in an attempt to get fired/ get the buy out clause reduced.Fuck sake. I knew someone would be in for him sooner rather than later. We should be looking to get a replacement tapped up. What's Calderwood up to these days? Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Fuck sake. I knew someone would be in for him sooner rather than later.We should be looking to get a replacement tapped up.What's Calderwood up to these days?Alex Miller or nothing Link to comment
DD1903 Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Alex Miller or nothingSurely it's got to be wee craigy?! He's already engrained in the club set up, after all Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted October 5, 2015 Author Share Posted October 5, 2015 I think this thread is shit.Yet you felt the need to contribute? Chocolate 5 Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Lee Harvey Oswald is innocent. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Lee Harvey Oswald is innocent.JFK isn't even dead, I seen him in tesco earlier. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 JFK isn't even dead, I seen him in tesco earlier.At the Dry Cleaner? Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Alex Miller or nothingI'll take the nothing thanks. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted October 5, 2015 Author Share Posted October 5, 2015 Stick yer fanny pad back in love.Okay, I'll borrow one off you 1 Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Getting out of this one may prove difficult sooth stander :-) Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Getting out of this one may prove difficult sooth stander :-)The Dons going through a bloody awful period wisecrack would have got him out of this situation. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 Isis have killed all players and management team and flooded the changing room with immigrant type lookalikes who are pretending to be Aberdeen fc Thus they have no fucking clue how to play football. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted October 5, 2015 Author Share Posted October 5, 2015 OMG you admitted you have a fanny. Snigger snigger. I'm afraid I don't use fanny pads nor do I have girl parts, so I can't assist. Haha fanny pad wearer. Etc etc.Fucks sakes min is that the best you can do? 2 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 I like fannies......not a conspiracy, just fact Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted October 6, 2015 Share Posted October 6, 2015 McInnes got the team wrong. The players played shit. Everything they hit went in. We were suitably pumped.Apart from Steve Mcleans shot for his hat trick which was saved by Ward. Most of the"fans" had probably left by then!! Link to comment
Bamber Posted October 6, 2015 Share Posted October 6, 2015 saved is a wee bit generous - didn't he fumble it and grab it as it rolled towards the line? Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 6, 2015 Share Posted October 6, 2015 We haven't won a game in October since Langfield was at the club Link to comment