tup Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 I'm not sure LGIR is even real. I've long suspected that there is some funny business going on there. If you are real, happy birthday. Link to comment
tup Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 I suspect she was created by the NSA to get desperate old men slavering at the bit on a fitba forum. The username gives it away. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 I suspect she was created by the NSA to get desperate old men slavering at the bit on a fitba forum. The username gives it away. I doubt that is the case. Happy Birthday LGIR. I'd ride you. Dinna listen to Tup. Link to comment
Poodler Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 HB min. If you get new pants as a gift, can you send any old pairs to me? Link to comment
tup Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 I doubt that is the case. Happy Birthday LGIR. I'd ride you. Dinna listen to Tup.You think not? You are caught as bonny as the rest of them. In the internet age you must be on guard at all times. That information can be used against you in future. We have no idea whether LGIR is a real woman or not. Perhaps she could PM me a picture of her fud to settle this argument. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Happy Birthday LGIR. Have a great day.xx Tup min, I can confirm that this lady is genuine. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Happy birthday dutchess To celebrate this special day feel free to change your avatar to a pic of your breasts. We will judge if they look older than yesterday. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 You think not? You are caught as bonny as the rest of them. In the internet age you must be on guard at all times. That information can be used against you in future. We have no idea whether LGIR is a real woman or not. Perhaps she could PM me a picture of her fud to settle this argument. Here's you calling Kelt paranoid as well. Fucking zoomer. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Fuck you min. Too easy. You out watching the game in Wick today? Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Women are real Tup.They have milk glands called breasts and a sexual organ called a vagina.They sound wonderful. Do you happen to have any pictures of these 'women' of which you speak? I don't think I've ever met one. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Happy Birthday LGIR Have a great day, and hopefully start it off with a Dons win! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Happy Birthday quine. Enjoy the birthday pleasantries. Link to comment
tup Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Too easy. You out watching the game in Wick today?My loon is football training so I'm not sure, it would involve drink if I did. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Happy birthday Missy, enjoy :Party: Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 I'd fuck her if she kept the Rangers off Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 She needs to get the chebs on show. Red bra permitted. Can also be avatar sized to maintain modesty. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Happy birthday LGIR.Have a great day quine. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted October 31, 2015 Admin Share Posted October 31, 2015 Did Milltertime not go on Skype with LGIR at one point? I think he could confirm if she's real or not. Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 She's real, trust me. Happy Birthday Ms DeB. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 Wonder if she got a birthday mott out & queen day from her man. She'll have had his ears in her hands all day that's why she hasn't been posting Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 I remember someone set up a parody AFC Chat account years ago and claimed it was a bloke like. Edit: on twitter that was Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 I remember someone set up a parody AFC Chat account years ago and claimed it was a bloke like. Edit: on twitter that was Was that not another username similar to LGIR? Pretty sure it was. Link to comment
tup Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 I still doubt she's real, rumpus confirming it has increased my uncertainty Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 I'd fuck her if she kept the Rangers offShe already has one cunt, and one arsehole in her knickers, no room for you. 2 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 Bridge of Doom is a man Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 Was that not another username similar to LGIR? Pretty sure it was. No no, the twitter account was actually 'AFC Chat fan page' or something She already has one cunt, and one arsehole in her knickers, no room for you.Not bad, I'll give you that one. Bit of a shame after our new found friendship though. I was going to stop Tup from kicking your teeth in but now I'm not so sure. Link to comment
tup Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 I will batter eb4b for the good of the board. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 I will batter eb4b for the good of the board.Sit down shut up dirty wicker, unless your going to finally give a date sevco dies? No. ? Thought not So have yourself to fuck, Link to comment