The Cockney Don Posted November 15, 2015 Share Posted November 15, 2015 I`m a celebrity just started, Tony Hadley and Chris Eubank are on it. no football today and fuck all else on the box. Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 16, 2015 Share Posted November 16, 2015 Have never heard of most of them, but googled Lady Colin to see who she was. Lady Diana's autobiographer apparently. Surprised she's only in her 60's, she came across as closer to 80 years of age. Must have enjoyed more than her fair share of socialite penis ejaculating nights out by the look of it. Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 16, 2015 Share Posted November 16, 2015 Socialite, is that a job? I remember Paris Hilton was a socialite. She won DJ of the year in Ibiza last year so it's nae all bad Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 16, 2015 Share Posted November 16, 2015 Tara Palmer tomkinson. She was my favourite socialite, what a great night out you could have with her. Link to comment
360 Posted November 16, 2015 Share Posted November 16, 2015 I thought the wannabe geezer was announcing that he was leaving the Hat. Shame. 1 Link to comment
Zeus Posted November 16, 2015 Share Posted November 16, 2015 Jorgie Porter is Nae bad Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 24, 2015 Share Posted November 24, 2015 Tony Hadley should be booted off the show. Showing his racist leanings by refusing to serve Chris Eubank and Kieron Dier for an evening. Lady C's got his card marked. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted November 24, 2015 Author Share Posted November 24, 2015 Tony Hadley should be booted off the show. Showing his racist leanings by refusing to serve Chris Eubank and Kieron Dier for an evening. Lady C's got his card marked.So True... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 24, 2015 Share Posted November 24, 2015 I'm regularly in contact with the byker 2. They're the best thing about the program Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 24, 2015 Share Posted November 24, 2015 I'm regularly in contact with the byker 2.They're the best thing about the programThey are. T'was amusing last night when they were taking the piss out of Duncan Bannantyne Why are you in regular contact with them? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Hey bloots, you in touch with young geordie kids? Disgusting. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 That Vicky Pattison - I used to think she was nae bad until I saw that unwanted movements she makes with her mooth and jawbone.Put me right off her that has. I would still allow her to shag me I suppose , maybe just the once. Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 That Vicky Pattison - I used to think she was nae bad until I saw that unwanted movements she makes with her mooth and jawbone.Put me right off her that has.I would still allow her to shag me I suppose , maybe just the once.Noticed those twitchy jerks, thought they were quite endearing. Like her down to earth attitude and with the qualifications I have I am in a good position to assess. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Looked this bint up, hmm no bad. Would have thought Brian Friedman would be the more likely the recipient of your qualifications Rumps. Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Looked this bint up, hmm no bad. Would have thought Brian Friedman would be the more likely the recipient of your qualifications Rumps.Hurtful response. Noncebiscuits have feelings too you know.. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 They are. T'was amusing last night when they were taking the piss out of Duncan BannantyneWhy are you in regular contact with them?I see them all the time; parents live nearby. In contact is a bit of an exaggeration; it's more of a high 5 and a shout of lets get ready to rumble in the local co op. Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 I see them all the time; parents live nearby.In contact is a bit of an exaggeration; it's more of a high 5 and a shout of lets get ready to rumble in the local co op.Thought you lived in Holland? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 deleted ...fuckin ipad Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Noticed those twitchy jerks, thought they were quite endearing. Like her down to earth attitude and with the qualifications I have I am in a good position to assess.She's keen to come across well , could be a job for her out of her performance so why not.She'd do my head in pretty sharpish.Keep thinkin she's been takin eccies or pooder to mak her jaw go ..... Link to comment
rumpus Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Lady C!! She's brilliant. If you had an enema you would disappear altogether because you talk so much shit! Brilliant upper class bitch. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted November 25, 2015 Share Posted November 25, 2015 Lady C!! She's brilliant. If you had an enema you would disappear altogether because you talk so much shit! Brilliant upper class bitch.Aye their all putty in her hands. Good TV imo Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted November 25, 2015 Author Share Posted November 25, 2015 Lady C reminds me of Wenger. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Lady c will not let go ..... could she replace DM ? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 1, 2015 Author Share Posted December 1, 2015 Eubank oot, Hadley got a squeeze. The geordie bird will win it. Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Hope Kieron gets the dunt next. I watch the programme from a different persepictive to most and regard it as an excellent sociological experiment. If Kieron were to go, this would leave her Ladyship exposed and therefore what is a moderately functional group could easily plummet into one of conflict. The Elite class could be steamrolled by those of working class upbringing and she may react with more verbal tirades due to feeling vulnerable and alone. Karl Marx know his stuff, that's for sure. Link to comment