ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 So any of you got a wet entrance yet, some videos of my home village, with the gadie over her banks, Little doubt though, because it's nae in deeside, there will be no concern given us donsiders, dinnae mind a wee bit of rain. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Tweeted the airport telling them to man up. I flew out of the Carolinas during Katrina... didn't see NorthWest bubbling about a wee hurricane. Fannies. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 It's a weet one that's for sure. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 My drive between Kingseat and Newmachar was interesting earlier Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 The yon boy at abergeldie castle done well council spending £100, 000 on shoring up his wee cottage, If only they took the trouble to look how much single farm payment he gets ? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 My drive between Kingseat and Newmachar was interesting earlierHey min , it's nae deeside no cunt cares, however if it was deeside and the threat of the range rover getting wet carpet, then that's fucking different. Link to comment
zander Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 So any of you got a wet entrance yet, some videos of my home village, with the gadie over her banks,Little doubt though, because it's nae in deeside, there will be no concern given us donsiders, dinnae mind a wee bit of rain.Inverurie has been all over the news in recent days. Take your self pity donside stuff elsewhere teucther. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 Gtf toonser! Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 Two good job your nae in inverurie, you'd drown with your lack of height. 2 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Fuck the Deeside These last few weeks have shown the class of the River Don in comparison to the embarrassing River Dee Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Fuck the Deeside These last few weeks have shown the class of the River Don in comparison to the embarrassing River DeeI notice Gay Grandholm is flooded. Police are evacuating people to BODA. Fuck Oldie. Link to comment
zander Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Gtf toonser!A man of the toon is worth 10 of any Donside neep thrower. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 I notice Gay Grandholm is flooded. Police are evacuating people to BODA. Fuck Oldie.Grandholm is just posh Tilly anyway. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Hope grandholm gets flooded, pricks. Fubar are loving this weather. Blinds shut, warm as fuck in my hoose, nae hassle iv ah. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Grandholm is just posh Tilly anyway.Woodside they claim , like fuck it is. Tilly cunts. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 Fuck the Deeside These last few weeks have shown the class of the River Don in comparison to the embarrassing River Dee[/quote Fucking hear, hear, takes a week of rain to beat the Don, fuck me a heavy dew and deesiders are shitting themselves, I'm sure if they get their butlers, and other skivvys to move the chippendale furniture to the 4th floor it will be fine, only the wine cellar will get it . Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted January 7, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted January 7, 2016 Fuckin sna lying in Westhill now. Arsed wi thon! Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 A man of the toon is worth 10 of any Donside neep thrower.Fuck me man, are you back on the crack? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 Fuckin sna lying in Westhill now. Arsed wi thon!Aye is that proper snow, has to be big flakes at least 4 inch deep, according to the teuchter rule book to be officially classed as snow, or wet slushy shite that toonser cunts call winter,? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 Hey min , I lived in the outer Hebrides for a year , this was classed as a slightly damp.day, until you've been there, you no idea what fucking real.rain is. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted January 7, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted January 7, 2016 Aye is that proper snow, has to be big flakes at least 4 inch deep, according to the teuchter rule book to be officially classed as snow, or wet slushy shite that toonser cunts call winter,?Aye it's proper stuff right enough. I've looked out the tennis rackets to use as snow shoes the morn. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 7, 2016 Author Share Posted January 7, 2016 Proper stuff, requires to be accredited usually by someone who has driven up the glens of foudland in snow, those of us that have done so, survived. And escaped without leaving the road surface, can do a official accreditation. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 So any of you got a wet entrance yet, some videos of my home village, with the gadie over her banks,Little doubt though, because it's nae in deeside, there will be no concern given us donsiders, dinnae mind a wee bit of rain. Whats the geographical bounds of both deeside and donside? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Fingers crossed I'm snowed in and can't get to work tomorrow. Link to comment
jassb Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Going on about it on 5 Live a few minutes ago. Talking to The owner of the Strathburn in Inverurie. Shame you weren't listening eb4b, plenty mentions for the Don. Doubt the English would have understood a word. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 I see some spastic has stuck his taxi at the bridge in Dyce. Clearly nae a donsider, a body kens nae to use that road when it floods. Link to comment
zander Posted January 7, 2016 Share Posted January 7, 2016 Proper stuff, requires to be accredited usually by someone who has driven up the glens of foudland in snow, those of us that have done so, survived. And escaped without leaving the road surface, can do a official accreditation.Glens of Foundland Hardly the Himalayas chief. I see some spastic has stuck his taxi at the bridge in Dyce. Clearly nae a donsider, a body kens nae to use that road when it floods.Least that's one less taxi on the road for the greeting faced taxi drivers to moan about. Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 8, 2016 Share Posted January 8, 2016 Tweeted the airport telling them to man up. I flew out of the Carolinas during Katrina... didn't see NorthWest bubbling about a wee hurricane. Fannies. My flight home from Gronners was diverted due to a hole in the runway. There is snow outside my house. Really hope the Hearts game is called off and Glenshee opens. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted January 8, 2016 Share Posted January 8, 2016 Hey min , I lived in the outer Hebrides for a year , this was classed as a slightly damp.day, until you've been there, you no idea what fucking real.rain is.Pish min, you've never lived in Bergen then. Up the Fjord Link to comment