ab24_5qh Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Applauding when the pilot lands the plane at your holiday airport. You wouldn't start clapping when a bus driver pulls into your stop! Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Being non educated and a deliquent. Wearing sportswear in public while not participating in sport. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Spitting Smoking Track suits White trainers Being thick Lacking class Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted January 21, 2016 Author Share Posted January 21, 2016 Using a crappy old bed sheet and spray paint to make a Happy 18th Birthday sign. Hanging it next to a road then leaving it there for 6 months. Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 You wouldn't start clapping when a bus driver pulls into your stop!I did, he was 30 minutes late.Sarcasm didn't go down well with him. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 A 7:30pm bedtime.Holy fuvk. You got a plus 1. Dreadful joke. It's nae even true! Link to comment
tup Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Tattoos. Especially on the neck. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 elasticated bottoms on your jeansa 3 tooth smilePutting your nickname on the back of a fotba top.Drinking Buckfast and/or 20/20 Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted January 21, 2016 Author Share Posted January 21, 2016 Eat chips with cheese and curry sauce (Glasgow nachos). Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 elasticated bottoms on your jeansa 3 tooth smilePutting your nickname on the back of a fotba top.Drinking Buckfast and/or 20/20Uncalled for. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 They're hardly the preserve of the educated classes Jeff min Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Leaving school early Shit cars when you are 17 Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Owning a staffy 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Tucking your trackie bottoms into your socks then walking up the street like a swaggering Babe Ruth, coming up tae bat.Annoys the fuck out of me seeing thon! 2 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 Having a Rottweiler cos you're so insecure. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 I've done a fair few of these things though I prefer the term 'reformed NED' Apart from putting your nickname on the back of your fitba top. That's just sad and crying out for attention. Link to comment
pwtredz Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 cunts txting while walking along busy pavements.make a point of nae moving oot the way cos ur nae looking far ur going, cunts. .. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 elasticated bottoms on your jeansa 3 tooth smilePutting your nickname on the back of a fotba top.Drinking Buckfast and/or 20/20 Uncalled for. Agreed! I've got Chewie 6 on mine, always let the Wookie win They're hardly the preserve of the educated classes Jeff minDisagree, rich upper class fannies have been on the opiates then Coke for years. It's only when cheaper drugs became available that the unwashed masses were able to join in Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 A pure limited vocabulary byraway. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 22, 2016 Share Posted January 22, 2016 Chewing gum and talking at the same time. Wiping one's bell end with an oven glove. The second one would make you a dirty bastard. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted January 22, 2016 Share Posted January 22, 2016 Chewing gum and talking at the same time. Wiping one's bell end with an oven glove. And the first one makes you a mink Link to comment