Which Celebrity Will Die Next ?

Reed or deed

6 hours ago, tutankamun said:

Local celebrity Muhammad Rafique, owner of Shahbaaz Indian restaurant, one of Aberdeen’s finest. RIP

one of the Granite City's better curry hooses. RIP.

10 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

It's embarrassing. 

Letting yourself go, into a fat bald disaster 

Couldn't be me 

I bumped into the pipes post match Groningen square in an alcohol and ganja infused haze around 3am.

He was stylish, slim, spaced oot and cool wi a heed o hair nae handy.

Must be a different cunt you are thinking aboot.

11 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Dont forget decorated Naval War Hero. 

Bastard, forgot that een.

Coverage was to be expected, and let’s face it was another trial run, dress rehearsal if you like.  My only beef is why not dedicate one channel if they must or even better, announce he’s dead and we’re all very very sad and in 24 hours we’ll produce some decent programmes about how we’re all very very sad.  Trying to do it instantaneously for a ridiculous number of hours  a/ was shite, all his friends were very very sad apparently and b/ forced the reporters to pretend they weren’t rolling out pre recorded stuff they did weeks ago.

And c/ it’s disgusting his final wish of a white blanketed “barbecue party” from a garden in LA was ignored.  With quite a few of last night’s very very sad sycophants first in line to attend I’m sure.

Prince Phillip would often sleep for much of the day, but there were moments of great lucidity and joyful togetherness with the Queen. One such moment came when he dropped his reading glasses. A footman in attendance leapt forward to pick them up. 'Never mind,' the duke said, raising his arm. 'I'll do it.' And so he did, bending down to the floor.

What a star he was.......

34 minutes ago, strachanmcgheegoal said:

Coverage was to be expected, and let’s face it was another trial run, dress rehearsal if you like.  My only beef is why not dedicate one channel if they must or even better, announce he’s dead and we’re all very very sad and in 24 hours we’ll produce some decent programmes about how we’re all very very sad.  Trying to do it instantaneously for a ridiculous number of hours  a/ was shite, all his friends were very very sad apparently and b/ forced the reporters to pretend they weren’t rolling out pre recorded stuff they did weeks ago.

And c/ it’s disgusting his final wish of a white blanketed “barbecue party” from a garden in LA was ignored.  With quite a few of last night’s very very sad sycophants first in line to attend I’m sure.

They have a lot of this stuff pre recorded. The BBC actually made an arse of it during a practice run and announced the queens mothers death.

https://apnews.com/article/ee2d0ae4e2d5d7051a9e05f16f84261d