Robbie Winters Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 Jahh Jizzle Aberdeen rapper, ony good ? Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 Aware of him but it's Nae my thing. Listening to a lot of grime just now, The British sound is much more exciting than the American drivel. I dunno if it's the accent, or lack of, but I just can't get into it. Respect for doing his thing, but he's no Devlin, and my opinion ain't worth shit on this genre anyway Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 Why do I picture a German porn scene? Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 More importantly, fit the fuck is this?! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTQdbPb6PKs Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 More importantly, fit the fuck is this?! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTQdbPb6PKsOldie scum. That's what that is. They look like they've just been set about by Bod at the infamous Asda riot. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 Aberdonians should stick to moaning, Nae rapping 3 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 He cant be any worse than the last Aberdonian wordsmith MC Custard. I've been rediscovering my appreciation for Roots Manuva lately. In my opinion the best rapper the UK has produced. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Oldie scum. That's what that is.They look like they've just been set about by Bod at the infamous Asda riot.What was Bod doing at a riot? http://youtu.be/BwpouzNli8A Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 3, 2016 Author Share Posted February 3, 2016 More importantly, fit the fuck is this?! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTQdbPb6PKsHe probably just thought that was a good idea at the time OLD>BOD Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 I prefer the Red Balloon Soccer Crew. 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Aware of him but it's Nae my thing. Listening to a lot of grime just now, The British sound is much more exciting than the American drivel. I dunno if it's the accent, or lack of, but I just can't get into it. Respect for doing his thing, but he's no Devlin, and my opinion ain't worth shit on this genre anywayGrime is fucking #LYF JME, Tempa T, Stormzy, ace as fuck. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 I can imagine an Aberdonian rapping about his £300k 3 bedroom semi detached Stewarty Milne townhouse over some "sick" beats. Hidden track called "Sack The Board" Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 OLD>BOD Cleaner > Receptionist Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Cleaner > Receptionist Dunno, depends how he dresses for his boss Link to comment
E-P-K Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Grime is fucking #LYF JME, Tempa T, Stormzy, ace as fuck. Miniaftermath, the next episode, you could join your mate K9 on the Grime circuit. Black the ripper. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 3, 2016 Author Share Posted February 3, 2016 Dunno, depends how he dresses for his bossI'm both so I dress to please Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 'scuse my ignorance. The fuck us grime? 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 'scuse my ignorance. The fuck us grime?Found all over BOD. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Back in the day myself and the future Mrs Kelt would occasion the likes of 3C on 8 Mile, and St andrews Hall downtown... there was a lot of Rap and Hip Hop there. 3C was like the Studio 54 of Rap, while St Andrews tended to be a bit more varied, and we saw guys like Proof and Eminem, Kid Rock, and D12 perform. Anyway, if I learned anything about rap back then it was this. It's shite. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 3, 2016 Share Posted February 3, 2016 Jahh Jizzle has certainly hit the big time, an article in Aberdeen Voice. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 6, 2016 Share Posted February 6, 2016 Found all over BOD.Also found in Portsoy, Buckie and PTK Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted February 6, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted February 6, 2016 Back in the day myself and the future Mrs Kelt would occasion the likes of 3C on 8 Mile, and St andrews Hall downtown... there was a lot of Rap and Hip Hop there. 3C was like the Studio 54 of Rap, while St Andrews tended to be a bit more varied, and we saw guys like Proof and Eminem, Kid Rock, and D12 perform. Anyway, if I learned anything about rap back then it was this. It's shite. So 3Crap, then. Rap with a silent C Link to comment
caledonia Posted February 6, 2016 Share Posted February 6, 2016 Grime is fucking #LYF JME, Tempa T, Stormzy, ace as fuck.ok as i am a bit older could you link me to a bit of grime on youtubeyes I can search but want a something reasonable as youtube can be a hit or a miss sometimes p.s i like most music including rap but presume this is different Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 6, 2016 Share Posted February 6, 2016 Back in the day myself and the future Mrs Kelt would occasion the likes of 3C on 8 Mile, and St andrews Hall downtown... there was a lot of Rap and Hip Hop there. 3C was like the Studio 54 of Rap, while St Andrews tended to be a bit more varied, and we saw guys like Proof and Eminem, Kid Rock, and D12 perform. Anyway, if I learned anything about rap back then it was this. It's shite. Amen to that, Brudda! Watching the voice, uk style, with the wife, because "we don't do anything, the fuckin gither"I have lost the will to live Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 7, 2016 Share Posted February 7, 2016 Grime is pish. You boys probably wear the slim fit trackies + snap backs. Ha! Gaaaaaaay Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 7, 2016 Share Posted February 7, 2016 Grime is pish. You boys probably wear the slim fit trackies + snap backs. Ha! GaaaaaaayReekie likes a snap back worn with the peak at the back ala Bart Simpson. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 7, 2016 Share Posted February 7, 2016 A man in his 30's wearing his cap back to front. Canna believe he's made it this far in life Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 7, 2016 Share Posted February 7, 2016 And boy I looked fucking good on holiday ? Affa Frame like. @@Poodler what's it like having the chassis oh a 12 year old girl ? Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 7, 2016 Share Posted February 7, 2016 And boy I looked fucking good on holiday Affa Frame like. @@Poodler what's it like having the chassis oh a 12 year old girl ? Would you describe yourself as an expert on the bodies of 12 year old girls? Link to comment